Chapter 5 of 15 - How i end up with 0 balance in BCH?

0 182
Avatar for pio
Written by
4 years ago

"On the market, there are HYIPs where you can invest let's say for example 50$ and you can choose different plans. 120% back of your investment in 5days, 180% back of your investment in 15days and so on. " - those were exactly the words that my friends told me. Everything seems for me very sketchy. But I started searching online about HYIPs and they seem very legit, of course, there is always a risk, but if you never assume that risk you never win.

At first, I told my friends that I'm not interested, but this idea comes into my mind every day and the need for making more money forced me in that direction. After one week, I went to my friend's saying that I'm 100% sure I wanna invest with him in HYIPs. I invited to my home on that day, to make the exact plan for these investments.

I didn't wanna tell to my dad about this, because I knew that he will also want to invest with us, and will be a risk that I wouldn't have wanted to take.

A few hours later, he was at my door. At first, he explained to me the websites where he already invested and also his profit for the previous month, was around 400$ with an investment of 150$. I was very excited about the idea of being rich overnight.

"More investments lead to more profit" - that was my thought

We decided to make the same investments in 10 different HYIPs. My part of investment at that time was 500$, the exact amount that I could afford to lose. 

As days go by, I recovered part of my investment and after 2 months I already doubled my initial investment. I've made just safe deposits in HYIPs.  But each time I recovered the investment from one, I changed it into another one.

I learned that the life of an HYIP is about 10-15days maximum, and I should invest just in day 1 or 2 when it started.

-> READ NEXT CHAPTER

Sponsors of pio
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for pio
Written by
4 years ago

Comments