Chapter 6 of 15 - How i end up with 0 balance in BCH?

4 203
Avatar for pio
Written by
4 years ago

I knew that bad days will come at one moment, these HYIPs investments couldn't last forever ( now I'll be a millionaire if it last 😊 ).

For those who don't know, HYIP comes from a High-yield investment program. This is an investment program based on Ponzi scheme.

So after 4 months of investing in different HYIPs and with a total of ~1400$ profit, I decided to take half of my investment and invest in two HYIPs simultaneously (50/50). I talk to my partner, but he doesn't wanna take part in this, telling me "It's too risky, chill down because you'll end up losing everything". Of course, I didn't listen to him, and I make the investment. I thought I will take a big win from those two HYIP's and after this, I will stop doing these kinds of investments. I was very confident in these investments because I've had already a big profit.

So, I invested in the first HYIPs in the second plan, 140% back after 10 days. With an investment of 350$, my profit will be 140$. On the other one, in the third plan, 200% back after 15 days. I invested 350$ also, and the profit was exactly the amount I invested in both HYIPs - 700$.

In the first 2-3 days, I monitored almost every 1-2 hours if the sites still pays. The payments and also the deposits from the HYIPs were very big so I calmed down a bit because I wasn't the only one with big money invested.

After 6 days, both websites were still running and paying. On the 8th day, the first HYIP stopped paying, no payment on the 8th, 9th day. So on the 10th day when they returned my investment, of course, I didn't receive it. In my mind, I knew that I will lose all the profit I won till then and that's it. But, to my surprise, the second HYIP in which I invested, was still paying and didn't give me an impression that will become a SCAM.

SCAM - scam is a form of fraud and one of the most common types of confidence tricks

The 15th day goes by, also the 18th day. The 19th day was horrible, I was praying it will resist one more day, so I can recover at least my investment. Even if I wasn't winning nothing after 19 days of waiting, I was still happy that I didn't lose part of the money I won.

Of course, I was lucky and I recovered my initial investment (700$ in total). No profit, but I can still smile. I decided to get out of this kind of investments because the chances to lose everything was too big. I was happy because I get out of this when still I was on profit. I returned from what I was doing before, investing just a part of my salary income in BCH and that's it. (no more risky investments).

Fast forward, after 4 months, my friend called me telling that he's also out of this because he lost everything.

-> READ NEXT CHAPTER

FOLLOW ME!👍

0
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @molecular
Sponsors of pio
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pio
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

thanks for sharing your story so far. people can learn from it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for your support!! 👍

$ 0.00
User's avatar pio
4 years ago

don't mention it.

I really like your format of many very small articles, btw.

Did you write them all in advance or do you do this as time progresses?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is a story already happened, but I don't have them written in advance. I write a new chapter on this story when I have free time and wanted to chill my mind.

$ 0.00
User's avatar pio
4 years ago