Chapter 2 of 15 - How i end up with 0 balance in BCH?

1 3
Avatar for pio
Written by
4 years ago

As I said in the previous chapter, everything was good with my family but I've had a bad feeling about teaching my father everything I know about BCH ( he is the best honest man I know, with a good heart ). I've known that this will not end here.

One month later, on a Friday day, my father comes to me saying that a friend of him from the work, wants to invest in crypto. At first, I was sceptic about this, I didn't want to tell everything I know to a stranger, but what the heck could really happen if I made a new wallet and teach him how to buy some BCH. Also, I've tried telling my father that is not a good thing to tell everyone about cryptocurrency, this investment idea should stay in our family.

So, we meet with this friend of my father, me with the laptop, that guy with his own laptop and starting to learn him the basic things. After 3hours of explanations, we are done. I insisted pretty much on the recovery words of his wallet. 

"DO NOT LOSE THEM. WRITE ON PAPER AND HIDE IT!!" - those were exactly my own words

After 3 months, my father comes to me very sad and saying that a really bad thing happened.

-> READ NEXT CHAPTER

Thank you guys for all your support, stay alert & follow me.

Sponsors of pio
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for pio
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Nice topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago