I got sponsored!

13 24
Avatar for pinkpanda
3 years ago

My expectations about this platform is not much. What I want is just to write and share anything about using this platform and also reading posts & articles.

I just opened my account a while ago and.I was shocked I have so many notifications about replies, and new posts of the people I subscribed. What made me really shocked is I saw "New Sponsor" and it was two hours ago.

I approved it and it says that the sponsor will be shown when he pays me.

Read.cash exceeds my expectations. Thank you for my new sponsor. I wont reveal who is it but maybe later.

I'm very thankful I try to use read cash

Thank You!

@scottcbusiness

Sponsors of pinkpanda
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for pinkpanda
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations!! It'll be shown it your articles so that's okay... IT will be great to mention your sponsor and thank him too.. :) Good luck and have fun here! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. I need ro know more about this website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What exactly you want to know? We may be able to help you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In making articles I just discovered a while ago how to mention someone But, it is possible to mention someone in the comment section? If yes, how?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can mention both in article and comments section. And they the same method.. @pinkpanda just like that. It'll not look like hyperlink but they will be notified... :) and it's case sensitive so you need to be careful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy that, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very happy for you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, lucky you! 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats...

$ 0.00
3 years ago