Do you know Wattpad?

6 25
Avatar for pinkpanda
3 years ago

Wattpad is an electronic book (e-book) from where you can download and read stories of your choice. There are lots of story genres like romcom, horror, deama etc. You'll read ang imagine the scenes while reading it. Readers can also engaged nor imagined themselves belong to the story. Especially, in the main roles like "what of I'm in that situation what should I do?", "It makes me feel that I'm the character" just like that

Wattpad becomes trending and serves as the platform for aspiring authors. It is the first ebook app that I encountered in 2014. As what I observed , the available language is English and Tagalog stories.

I've read a lot of stories in this platform. As a reader I choose those english stories about vampires and fantasy, I also read tagalog though. Do you know Twilight and Harry Potter movies? Those movies started in a book (literal book 'coz there's no ebook aoo before) and become a huge hit to readers. So they made a movie about it. Like in Wattpad those featured and trending stories that hits the reader also ended up in making a movie. So readers will be curious and watch it

The only difference about a book and a movie is the scene. In book and e-book every detail of the was written. In movies there are scenes that's not included, they cut it. Most of the movies turned into movies are Tagalog Stories.

Sponsors of pinkpanda
empty
empty
empty

Philipoine Film based on Wattpad Stories

Girlfriend for Hire

https://images.app.goo.gl/5eCFxjN9F9XA9z9s8

She's Dating the Gangster

https://images.app.goo.gl/TPdCyQFXRvhWxoew6

Diary ng Panget

https://images.app.goo.gl/PSh1EGFQV4ZzFgq99

________________________

If you like this article

Tap the like button, Comment, and Subscribe for updates!

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for pinkpanda
3 years ago

Comments

Noted

$ 0.00
User's avatar NF
3 years ago

I used this app in reading good stories. HYSTG stories are my favorite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihihi. Nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wooah, thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs.me back please thankyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also read in this app. Those films you've mentioned I already watched them. And also you're right because in book/ebook every scene is detailed There are some parts of tge movie have been cutted

$ 0.00
3 years ago