Chinese-style Pork Chives Dumplings

0 18
Avatar for pinkjadeite
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Blog

Do you suddenly have certain food cravings and you want to eat it for few days? I had been craving for dumplings for many days now. This is the 3rd time I am buying from a Chinese stall nearby my house.

This stall mainly sells China type of noodle like those with mala soup, or mala sourish soup. Everything is handmade from scratch - their noodle, sauces, soup and the dumplings skin and fillings. A lot of people love their handmade noodles.

Most importantly, they have awesome dumplings and I super love it. For the first and second time, I ordered their steamed version (sorry I didn't take photos) and this round, I ordered their fried version. They sell three types of dumplings; pork with chives, pork with cabbage and pork with kimchi. But I love the one with chives the best. The dumplings fillings are generous too and the minced pork is fresh and well seasoned.

I can eat 10 dumplings at one go. And if I di not control, I can eat 15!!! Do you believe it? Because the dumplings are really that good. And best eat with hands while dipping the dumplings into the ginger vinegar sauce. YUMMY!

Bon Appetite😍

See you again!

❤️Pinkjadeite

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for pinkjadeite
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Blog

Comments