My love for roasted yam and red oil sauce💕

6 8
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


Hey, Read.cash



Hopefully you're all doing great 🤗




What is the favorite food that have once or twice got your cloth strained 🤣🤣🤣🤣 sounds funny.



Mine is roasted yam and red oil sauce.



I derived a lot of Joy while eating this food. Infact I feel like am on the world 🤗 LOLZZZ



I think it's because of it's aroma and taste, the difference is the taste.



Most often time I got my cloth stained while eating this delicious meal.

Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty


8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments

amazing writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good article.. keep it up.. i will support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supporter here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago