Ethereum Break the $400 Mark🔥🔥

8 6
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


Like I was predicting in the morning, I just checked the price of ETH now and the Bull run is crazy.


I always believe in ETH because it is not just a crypto of its own but it is being used by many traders as gas fee which gives it more value.


I expect it to hit the $500 by next week hopefully.🔥


Looking at the current status at


24h L - $419.82


24h H - $442.92


We're not far from hitting the $500 mark eventually.


What's your suggestion on the current bull run on ETH.🤔

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Price of ETH is increasing but at the same time Transaction fees is also increased. If you want to transfer ETH you have to pay very high transaction fees. In some cases ETH Network tokens transaction fees are more than tokans value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.... And it is not helping the matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ETH!! I can only laugh 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously but the transaction is the main issue now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I wish BCH can increase above 300 and stay there😤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago