Bitcoin Logo Gone Old!

Avatar for phavvy
Written by
3 years ago

So I did my best and this is what I could come up with. I hope its creative enough... The experience of working on this really help me do a bit of research and I learnt a lot this platform would never see to amazing me. They keep motivating the community. Here it goes @Cain

Get moving old man Bitcoin Cash coming through!!!

29
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @BitcoinOutLoud
+ $ 1.22 in other submissions
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

The motivation from communities is really good, joining the right communities that suits you also makes you learn from other people's post or articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip. I tried to do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, this is much better than many others I have seen. You have talent for this too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really thanks... It took me hours though to work on

$ 0.00
3 years ago