Appreciation

1 4

I can't imagine myself living a day without being grateful to someone for their deeds. Ok, lets say you woke up in the morning who are you firstly going to appreciate. well, it would be the person that make you see that day right. So you definitely have to be grateful to whom you serve.

Before moving on let's first understand what appreciation is. Well, from my own perspective I would say appreciation is the ability to acknowledge the activities of other and compliment them for it. You could compliment them or reward them for it, which ever you do doesn't matter what matters is that you make them know you are grateful for what they did.

"Appreciation is an application for more"

Learn to appreciate those around you, no matter how little it is. They would love you for it and feel encouraged to do more. Try to appreciate at least one person a day starting from today.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

There are plenty of days in my life I am not grateful to others (I live alone far away from people and there are days I meet/sleak no one) but I am daily grateful to me what I did for me. 🙂👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so are you tell me you created yourself and can't be grateful to your creator for making you see each day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this nice article. Firstly i am grateful to my Almighty for giving me a beautiful life. We all should learn to appreciate.... It creates brotherhood in man to man.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

yes being grateful is a good trait... it make you have more humility...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to appreciate what you have and be thankful no matter how little it is. Because there are other people who wish they can have what you don't appreciate. Health, family, a smile on your face...those things might looks very simple, but you will only realise how important they are after you lose them. So yeah, I can't agree more with your article. Nice work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the mere fact of living is to be grateful the rest of the life with God, and then reward the parents for being pending and meeting the needs of the children, he continues writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You posted this twice? I received it twice. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didn't post twice... aren't you familiar with the concept of communities, i can post a single article to multiple communities at an instant, so that just means you are moderating two communities that's why you saw my article twice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now a days we forget to appreciate others. It is necessary to appreciate people who help us, who take care of us, pamper us. A little bit of appreciation will make them feel more better and happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We someone appreciate us we feel so energetic and want to do some more good works.we have to do it with others also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciation is a good gesture that everyone should learn.......in today world people lack this...nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Appreciation is an application for more Nice quote keep up the writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the comment you are appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago