A Community for all!!!

1 17

Hello friends, a very good day to you all.

This is more of an informative article just to let you guys know about the new community I just created. So I have been planning to create a community that entertains new writers so they can write and get ratings on their articles. As of now i have actually created the community and it's called:

Explore the creativity in you(16ab)

So you can click on the link above to join the community.

On the community we accept articles from any topic of your choice, nothing specific but just try and be creative when writing. Do your best to add value to your readers pro's are also welcomed to submit articles, please don't spam for any reason... i surely won't accept your article if you do.

So I also plan an writing an article that would help new writers pick some very common topics from different niche any write on them. It helps a bit with the writers block when you can't think of how to start.

Then secondly i would also create an article that would outline steps on how to write a better article not professionally... because i am no professional but in a more organized way that engages your reader and make them grave for your contents.

Please note I no professional in the writing world... so don't fail to correct me if i do anything wrong. Thanks for your support. I love you all. God bless you.

25
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice write up... I sure would join your community... We anticipate your next articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck! I noticed there are many communities if it comes to writing and writing tips. I wonder how many are still active.

I hope your tips help and people are taking your advice to improve their skills. I hope you " so they can write and get ratings on their articles" doesn't mean you accept everything including plagiarism.

👍💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no plagiarism is totally not allowed... i clearly stated that on this article. i would do my best to drop writing tips... its then up the my readers to follow it or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No you did not you mentioned spam, but you made it clear now. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please don't spam for any reason... i surely won't accept your article if you do. those were my words from the article, so i employ you to read it again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the confusion. What I meant to say is spam and plagiarism are not the same. You made yourself clear now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay... yeah they are not the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is recommended that children study in the morning because the day is cooler, the ideas flow without stoppingr, each day that passes you do better, your muse will let go, you will write longer writings, God bless you, you have a friend here, you can count on me,

$ 0.00
3 years ago