My 1 BCH challenge of February results - Almost There

0 43
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Hello everyone, for some of you that have been checking my posts here frequently I had started a small challenge to get 1 BCH during the past month(February) well, the challenge was quite simple, I was trying to reach an earn 1 bitcoin Cash during the month using only read.cash and noise.cash, to be honest, I had almost reached it.

I've almost reached that amount, I had to spend some, but right now I have 0.41 BCH, I've earned this only using those platforms, to be honest, I think I would have 0.7 BCH if I didn't have to spend some, for example, I have bought this hardware wallet So I can keep my BCH safer: https://read.cash/@phabulu/my-first-hardware-wallet-to-store-my-bitcoin-cash-ef7dbf4f my plan now is to hold all the Bitcoin Cash that I'm earning here, so the plan is working really great btw, in one month I got around 0.7 BCH, this is amazing, and another cool thing is based on the actual salary in my country that amount if almost 2x a base salary here.

I see this as an amazing opportunity, if you can't buy crypto because you don't have the money you just need to spend some time here and start earning, it's easy, just create your own content, with your own words and earn Bitcoin Cash, the crypto that will beat Bitcoin in a few years.

Bitcoin Cash to the moon!

Thanks

4
$ 1.27
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments