I've already made 2 videos about noise.cash

1 119
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

I've already made 2 videos about noise.cash, and I want to talk a little about it.

Hello everyone, I want to share some good news here.

I was checking my youtube channel, to see statistics from my noise.cash video and I've seen already 2 videos, the first one I made in January 2021:

My video is in Portuguese, to bring more Brazilian users to the Bitcoin Cash side, and it's already 6 months of noise.cash and earning some BCH for free, with the new changes with channels on the noise I could make some better metrics, by creating our channel: https://noise.cash/c/brasil-v21g3818 where I moderating and bringing some users directly from my Youtube Channel to meet BCH, and earn some by participating on the community, day by day we are getting more users.

AWESOME!

Things are changing, and my newest video about noise.cash showed the recent changes:

The thing I like most is that even new users are already earning some BCH on noise.cash, it's important, so they can see that is true and have the first contact with BCH, sending some sents to the wallet, and in a few days they already have a nice amount, better than any kind of faucet, more people comes, learn and use BCH!

Thanks read.cash and noise.cash, for bringing more users to our side every day, so they can see how a good cryptocurrency works and to show that we can use it everywhere.

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome videos and educative. Weldone

$ 0.10
3 years ago