I don't complain about points.

9 14
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

The main idea behind the points system is to give some incentive for active members that are creating content here.

Sometimes We get not many points, sometimes we get a lot.

My advice is, keep posting, create some good content and you will be rewarded.

read.cash will not make anyone rich, but we are earning BCH, for free.

500 points today.

The system works good, and if you want to get some free BCH, welcome, but nothing is easy :)

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

By being active, how active it is do you mean? All day long? How many posts a day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With that many points you indeed have no reason to complain but I do wonder what I am doing wrong and with me for sure others do so too.

To me this what you wrote is not an article. It's great you share your happiness but an article needs more and I wonder why posts like these are rewarded. It makes me think if there's still a need to write good content at all. If there is a need to make this platform look better. I have strong doubts about it and it gives me the Steemit/Hive feeling.

I wonder how @Heartbeat1515, @Ozzyy and @marblely think about it. Is read.cash still worth good content?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. This is the kind of thing I'm really talking about. There's no crime in sharing one's achievements, but it's a real stretch to call this an article.

RC should mandate a word count threshold before an 'article' should be submitted, posted it rewarded.

Yet I'm still hoping that things would revert to what they used to. Read.Cash is still one of he most simplistic micro-blogging platforms one can earn on.

The issue is that it seems for now, premium content doesn't matter. They're turning this platform into a YouTube of sorts - all for the subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I heard the platform will be divided. If true you can forget about earning unless you leave to the bitcoin cash department. Kind of funny since all that news is "old and labelled as not interesting and written by those without knowledge" (cited rc)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a step in the wrong direction if you ask me, but ad I've been saying, I don't know what RC's owner has in his plans for this platform, but with every passing day, this place looks more and more like a deserted wasteland

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So earning will be left to those who are writing about Bitcoin Cash? I believe at that moment, the platform will become really worthless because a lot of people will leave here since it's not benefiting them, and even if I wanted to continue here, why would I d so when no one's reading?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe we could try writing a lot of short post like this one. That is what I am thinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can do that but I have a bard time coming up with short messages. Perhaps if we add test: 1 etcetera?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't been going anything lately. A lot has been going on and I will have a lot of stories to tell later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago