Fundraising completed - THANK YOU - BCH in the biggest crypto Event in Brazil

4 238
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Well, you may know that I've started a little fundraising campaign to cover the costs that I'll have to go on the biggest cryptocurrency event in Brazil and make a lecture/presentation about BitcoinCash and also a meetup there.

The expenses will be around 400$, and well I got 430$ in ONE DAY.

https://read.cash/@phabulu/help-me-to-talk-about-bch-in-the-biggest-crypto-event-in-brazil-fundraising-511b558a

Amazing support for the community now is all ready to go, the presentation and meetup are confirmed to happen, now I just need to wait for the exact date and time, it will be between 10-13 September at Biconf. https://bitconf.com.br/2020/

482$ raised, read.cash keep 10% of it, so I've got around 430$

If you want to support you can still donate some BCH. the most important part was to cover the expenses to go and participate in there and this one is completed.

All donations from now and on I'll use to get something cool to distribute in the event, flyers, stickers, T-shirts, and more, I'll allocate all donations now for that.

If you want to talk with me, give Ideas, anything here I'm:
https://twitter.com/shadowcrypto7

THANK YOU SO MUCH BCH COMMUNITY.

YOU ALL ARE AWESOME!

21
$ 1.29
$ 0.50 from @BitcoinOutLoud
$ 0.50 from @DrNums
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments

Parabéns! Legal saber que o pessoal daqui é mobilizado, com certeza vai surpreender a audiência qdo vc contar no evento. Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woud be great if you could document some of the meetup! Pictures, video, etc. Congrats on the funding, good luck with the presentation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure, I'll be sharing everything here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a nice and welcome development from you buddy. I just wish I can support you on this project but I am a newbie here. Hopefully very soon I will have enough Bitcon cash to support project like this. Wishing you tremendous succes on this project buddy and good luck. Readcash to the moon, we leads other social platform follows

$ 0.00
3 years ago