Coffe is something I need everyday

9 13

Well, I can't star my day if I don't grab a cup of coffee, looks like everything is empty and the sleepy mood won't go away, so the first thing I do everyday is to make some coffee and grab a big cup, when I do the first taste I go from sleepy to fully awake.

Are you a fan of coffee too?

For me coffee is one of the best things and I try to drink aways without sugar, btw here in Brazil coffee is cheap and is one of the best in the world.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I stopped drinking coffee for more than 5 years. I was drinking one liter/day and more since decades. I swiched to tea for these last 5 years. But.

Then, my wife bought a new expresso machine, and I went back. haha But moderately this time.

I love coffee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is lot, I was drinking so much too, but it's beneficial, so I trying to dring max 3 cups a day, to not have problems :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you explain, beneficial? :0) I'm curious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I messed up, It's not beneficial to drink so much coffee, it may cause problems, we need to drink wisely :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok, haha ha. I think it's good for health, but like you said: wisely, moderately :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly, don't drink so much, moderately it's really good, and I love it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I am not a fan anylonger. I cannot stand the smell of it.

Take a second look at your post. Coffee is written wrong and you made more typing mistakes. You know Grammarly can help you with that or?

Try to write some more to make this look like an article. You can write about the type of coffee you like, how it's made, etc. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm definitely a fan of coffee, but not unlimited amounts. I need it in the morning, but I'm not drinking it like Balzac or Voltaire. If you are interested in coffee, my article series on coffee may interest you. You can find it here: https://read.cash/c/coffee-history-culture-science-health-3e1d You might even find excuses to use when coffee haters try to convince you that coffee is dangerous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago