Club1BCH - That is a really good Idea

7 29
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Hello everyone, looks like reading. cash is growing every day, and Recently I've found a movement here, from some people that are working to earn 1 BCH and this is a really good idea, by posting good and original content, helping each other and earning/using BCH.

because it is really cool and it can be used as an example to anyone who wants to get some BCH, when more people see that it's possible, more will start creating content, and even better, will start to use Bitcoin Cash.

I welcome you too to join us and show that is possible to get your First BCH here, online, during pandemics, and for free.

nd don't forget to thanks @MarcDeMesel For Donating to the read.cash fund and making this kind of idea becoming possible, He is really helping everyone to have a chance to earn Bitcoin Cash, and increasing a lot the Adoption of Bitcoin Cash.

#Club1BCH

7
$ 1.11
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments

What will you do with your 1 BCH after you have it? Just hold and lose it if it's value drops or? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, for this event I'll hold, no looking at the price, it's some good opportunity for users to grab 1 BCH, I hope we can get more adoption and users by doing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha, I understand. Hodl is fine but buying at this time I don't see as a smart thing to do. Good luck. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is a smart thing, BCH is still cheap in my opinion. But, need patience to Hodl and wait for the future :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can be it's still cheap. I hold what I have and like to see what happens in the next month or I should say after February.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

When I reach this 1 BCH of this event I'll put it into a paper wallet, and hold for a few years, good luck to us all :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting idea. I think about it although the paper wallet might get lost and I am not sure I'll be around in a few years. Perhaps a present for my child. 🤔🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago