BitcoinCash Brazil 2º week

13 173
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

BitcoinCash Brazil 2º week

Hello everyone, I'm here today to share some good news to all community.

As you may know in some previous posts I've started working to build a BCH community in my country(Brazil) and I've been posting about it with some updates.

The first week was great, we got a few members (18) and the number is slowly increasing.

The interactions inside the group is so far really good, the group is small and we have posts everyday

Today we have 31 member which is +70% more than past week and more 21 invited by our members, and I'm trying to bring more people to talk, create discussions and be part of the community, my next step will be to use some fb ads to reach more people.

Have a great week everyone, and let's spread the word.

BCH to the moon.

You can join us here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bitcoincashbr

18
$ 11.30
$ 10.00 from @huckfinne
$ 0.54 from @Koush
$ 0.50 from @randomuser
+ 4
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments

Kudos, keep up the great work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I'll keep sharing it, it's just a question of time to have a lot of members there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. I have added your article to the "BCHLatam" community for better visibility. Be sure to check out and joing the communities you like and submit your articles to them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that, I approved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, thank you for the support, It's aways good to spread the word, together we are stronger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to earn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reply

Earn what? if you want something you need to be active, create good content and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support, it's slowly growing up the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! Congratulations! Though you should leave a link to the community in case people just reading want to join. Also it would probably make sense to publish an announcement in Portuguese too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot to do that, I've updated now with the link to our group, thank you for noticing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only listen to some praising music at YouTube like Don Meon, spiritual tracks, live and video.

$ 0.00
3 years ago