BCH Meetup in Brazil

4 209
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Hello everyone, one of my recent posts here : https://read.cash/@phabulu/bitcoin-cash-in-the-biggest-event-about-cryptocurrencies-in-brazil-52fd47b3 well I'm planning to make a speech on the biggest cryptocurrency even on Brazil, and well I got some News.

I've been talking with the owner of the event about the speech and the bitcoin cash community and here offered a space in the event to make a meetup to the BCH community and this will be awesome, right now i'm talking with him to see how I can do that on the event and I'll share some news about it here soon.

This is just a small update, it will be a really good thing to grow up the community here.

30 minutes speech in the biggest crypto event + BCH meetup.

Thanks.

More news soon.

12
$ 0.63
$ 0.50 from @tula_s
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Comments

Did you partner with Marco?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, he will help me to create the speech :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BitconF is receiving a lecture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago