Top Crypo I Invest My Money On as a Beginner💲

2 17
Avatar for pfortaleza
2 years ago

I started my cryptocurrency journey more than a month ago and these are the top three cryptocurrencies that I put my money on:

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
Bitcoin (BTC)
Ethereum (ETH)

If you're wondering how did I know where to invest, I've read the white paper of these three and they convinced me to invest my money on them. Maybe you guys are also wondering why is Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is at the top of the cryptos that I'm putting my money on and not Bitcoin (BTC) or Ethereum (ETH)? The original ranking of these three coins that I am investing in was BTC at the top, next is ETH, and last is BCH, but the ranking changed recently because a theory of mine was confirmed by noise.cash's admin. (You can check it at this post's comments section: https://noise.cash/post/lq7pq7zv). Ergo, the ranking changed. If you haven't read my post in the link that I've attached or still not convinced by it, here are my main reasons why I moved great percentage of my investments to BCH:

-The first reason is that before I even know what cryptocurrency is, a friend of mine introduced me to a platform that pays using BCH. It is called noise.cash. At first, I was withdrawing my earnings whenever it reaches my payout amount and spend it on some things that are not necessary. Then, I started familiarizing myself to cryptocurrency and blockchain and it caught my attention so I started saving my earnings from that site for my future instead of wasting it on unnecessary things.

-Second reason is that it has larger size of blocks (Eight time larger that BCH I think). And because of that, many transaction can be handled which also means higher volume could be reached.

-Lastly, there are platforms like this one, read.cash, which pays its users BCH. There's also noise.cash which also pays in BCH. It already has 180,000+ users. Image, even if 20% of that number would make one or two transactions per day, that would already give a great increase in the cryptocurrency's volume. These are just one of many platforms that helps increase BCH's volume daily, there many more.

I still have some of my investments in BTC and ETH because these two still have a great background, but I moved $40 (At least 50% of my capital) to my BCH wallet because I think this coin will someday pump higher and will no longer be relying on BTC as one of its alt coins because of those reasons I've mentioned above. I hope this article helped you in choosing which coin you should invest in. Have a good day! :)

Disclaimer: This article is written to express why I invested more in BCH than BTC and ETH and to give you, the readers, an idea where should you invest. This is definitely not a financial advice. As I've said, I've read their white papers before investing in them, so I advise that you should do your own research. Read the coin's white paper, read articles like this. That way, you'll know that your money will be in good hands before you even started investing.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Anubun
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
Avatar for pfortaleza
2 years ago

Comments

Since the prices have already gone high, it will be better I go for other trusted and as well send as next Bitcoin like AWC token and take the advantage as AWC token is still affordable. More about it - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're on the right track, keep HODLing

$ 0.00
2 years ago