I Want to live forever !!! ☺☺☺

3 21
Avatar for peterlight
3 years ago

When i woke up this morning, i took a look at my self on the mirror and i saw how much i have aged allover the years. The truth is i haven't achieved anything here on 🌍. I have alot of things i want to accomplish before i can agree to death.

I cant mention all but firstly i want to be a zillionaire (the only richest man on earth)

I want to go to every state in every country of every continent on earth.

I want to have estate in every continent.

I want to give out to the wholeworld wothout accepting anything in return.

You might think its impossible, but am sorry to disappoint you because i have a creator who in him everything is possible, i know he will do it.

What about you? What do you live for?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Amazing 😍👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its something about living with legacy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually no one can live forever, there is alway a death time for everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago