Something Has Changed Here

7 53
Avatar for pejudear
1 year ago
Topics: Change, read.cash, New, BCH, Thoughts, ...

#Modified

Hello beautiful people. How is everyone doing today. Great!! I think. No matter what we are going through, let's not forget that it's just temporary. It will pass away in due time. Make every moment in your life count... Be sensitive to know when opportunity knocks on your door... Threat people with love and care, everyone is important that's why they were created... Always try to show some love through giving, it can go a long way in making that person's day great.

Thank you for sticking around till today. Without you and I, read.cash would never been known or talked about. But because of your contribution and presence here, Bitcoin Cash is now almost everywhere, read.cash is been visited by thousands of people. Thanks to you and I for making all of these possible. The main purpose to which this platform was created will be actualize. Nothing can stop it now.

Just this morning I was wondering if our Green Guy has left us again. No visit from him for the past 24 hours. Sure, my guest was wrong. The team behind this great platform have been cooking something amazing for it's users, and I thinks that's why our Green Guy decided to hold on for some time before resuming his office.

I just noticed so many changes on the site. The notification bell caught my attention first. The size of the bell has changed, or is it my browser or my eyes are failing me already.......I murmured. I needed to be sure first before concluding that changes has been effected on the platform. I began checking every section like a newbie who just learned about the platform. To my greatest surprise, CHANGE HAS HAPPENED....

The whole thing looks so beautiful. This is a clear indication that something new and great is about to happen here. I don't know if this people have something great in store for us @MarcDeMesel @RogerVer @TheRandomRewarder or maybe my guess is wrong. Maybe it's just a normal upgrade done on a site by the owners. No!! My guess can't fail me on this one, I got it right the other time, so this one is not an exemption. Let's buckle our seatbelt and wait for the big thing that is coming our way soon.

Let's share this on our social media accounts, tell our friends, families, colleagues, and everyone that crosses our path that read.cash is back with amazing stuffs.

Believe me, the experience will be different from the former. It's going to be more fun, interesting, and amazing.

In our personal lives, let's try to introduce new things to it. Not only any new thing, but positive ones. This will make use more special compare to what we were before. Let's make a change today.

That's just all for today. See you in my next blog.

7
$ 0.17
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of pejudear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pejudear
1 year ago
Topics: Change, read.cash, New, BCH, Thoughts, ...

Comments

There's one particular feature I don't like when arranging my article here...the part of highlight and edit(either to make bold, italic or add Link). Once we highlight, the 'cut copy paste' from my(our) phone pops out to occupy the space, blocking the easy access to the site's features.

But checking this morning, everything seems normal.

Maybe this observation is only on my phone though

But nevertheless, they made some nice edits and changes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That wasn't a problem to me. What I do is that I give more space below before typing. That gives me the flexibility of playing around with every option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is still here and active. It just take some time before he notice our articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a relief that is...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I just noticed it now. The like button has change from what it use to be. The whole thing feels like moving into your dream house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was so quick to notice the changes. I love every bit of it. I guess more are coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's expect more then. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago