Would you prefer? (cover by Pajeroz)

8 52
Avatar for pajeroz
11 months ago
Topics: Like, Option, Cover

The more interesting the Read.Cash community is, the month of May feels healthier, some creativity emerges behind the beauty of a written image. Love is love, appreciating someone's writing is the most important part of being a writer and this is what happens when Mr. Bob, @Coolmidwestguy gives ammunition to do an EFFECT award for a best writer @Jeaneth, to recover other writers, with his writing on the https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/would-you-rather-3f5e70be , if I say this is very interesting and must be followed because this is love appreciation.

Alright, because this impressed me, I will take part in answering questions from @Jeaneth's writing.

Would you rather have the ability to fly or be invisible?

This may seem ridiculous, if these two choices occur in life as a human being, but in case I would prefer INVISIBLE.

In the past, I really liked watching CASPER movies, you might know that movie. Only certain people can see Casper's movements, moving items where people can be seen. Perhaps, they would think it was a ghost but I could smile at the people around me, with looks on my face and eyes filled with astonishment, when I changed shape and could not be seen.

This can also be used in fighting crime, giving a deterrent effect to criminals, so that they can be afraid and no longer act evil towards others. You know now, there's always been a lot of muggers, so I can give them a "fright whip." ohhh..i think it's very interesting, if i can turn myself into a human that can't be seen by other people.

Would you rather have unlimited money or unlimited time?

This is the most important thing, because money is a part of life. Almost every day I think, so I can earn money because of the necessities of life that must be met, so I choose "unlimited money".

I can support myself, my family and also other people. I have many adventures in my area to see the lives of other people. Honestly, sometimes I feel sorry to see the lives of those who are lacking, inside I think that if I had a lot of money I could help them. But, how can I do that, when my life is now very difficult in terms of finances. I'm financially weak and I can't help them.

There are times when I share, when I have more money but only sadness in my heart if I don't have money. Money is very important, if we also use it properly.

In this case, what must be done is a way to make money meaningful, both for yourself and also for others, if you have unlimited money.

Would you rather live in a world without technology or without art?

I was born in the 80s, where technology was not yet visible, most people lived by relying on their abilities and creativity, and this gave benefits for people to develop their every ability. So I prefer to live in a world without technology.

Technology does make it easier for humans to carry out all activities, but today has made humans no longer able to increase creativity, the world has been controlled by technology and what works is technology.

I have gotten used to the old way of life, even though at that time I was still small but I can remember how my siblings and my parents lived when they worked and tried. Can it come back?

It can be said that technology has seized most of human creativity and made people lazy, but that is my own personal view. It would be nice to live in ancient times.

Would you rather have the ability to read minds or see the future?

This is a unique and interesting thing, I am a person who likes imagination and often watches shows about conspiracy theories and predictions, even though sometimes it doesn't actually happen but interestingly there are also predictions that can actually happen. Sometimes I think to be a person who has the ability to see the future and that's my choice.

I can see tomorrow's life and beyond, so maybe I can give advice to everyone, with what will happen next. In this case, bad events that will occur, can be anticipated in advance. Can it be anticipated before the disaster? maybe yes and maybe no, but I can already predict it, so I can give warnings and warning signs.

Would you rather have a photographic memory or the ability to forget anything at will?

I really like this question, if I choose then I prefer "forget anything at will". Most of my life stories are about sadness, about relationships, economic life, relationships with other people and also experiences about failure in life, so it would be nice to forget those experiences.

Many people say that, in order for us to be able to reach the future, it is better to "forget the past" meaning that if we are still alive or still remembering the past, it will be difficult for us to get the future.

I also have to do this because I mostly think about the past so it's hard for me to accept life in the present. This is indeed difficult, because to forget past events, is not like turning the palm of the hand. So, that's the best choice.

Thank You

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
11 months ago
Topics: Like, Option, Cover

Comments

That was also a good answers.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank You....

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I enjoyed reading your article. I like how you utilize invisibility power as a crime fighting tool.

You have a good heart. I badly want to help other people too but like you said, I am also financially weak and that makes me feel helpless. 💔

$ 0.00
11 months ago

You are also the best writer, I like reading your articles because they have meaning, to be applied in life.

Weaknesses financially, indeed often attack me and you also experience it, hopefully we can get blessings to meet needs and help others.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

A lot picking to be invisible, it would be a good crime fighting tool..

$ 0.00
11 months ago

That's exciting stuff and could help everyone, if it could happen. Perhaps, crime will decrease.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Bad boy bad boy whatcha ya gonna do when you can't see them, haha

$ 0.02
11 months ago

That's so funny,, haha

$ 0.00
11 months ago