What Would Happen If All Youtube Users Become Content Creators?

6 37

It's like building a skyscraper, the condition I'm in right now. When you see and observe, how difficult is it for a beginner channel to rise to the top. Under these conditions, my brain thinks more deeply about the situations and conditions that are happening on the current YouTube platform. Admittedly, the current development is that YouTube users now have the expectation of becoming content creators. It's no longer acting as a spectator who in fact enriches other people, or also just spending time and internet quota but not making a penny of money.

In this case, a question arose in my mind that what would happen if most YouTube users wanted to become content creators? Is the YouTube platform still a favorite place to make money? Like a fishing competition in a pond containing 1 fish, can all the fishing bait be eaten? definitely not.

Over the years the YouTube platform has been flying and has changed the economic life of some people, even in reality many people have built a better life because of the results they get from their channel. Building a house, buying a vehicle, buying groceries are proof that being a content creator has great opportunities to get maximum results. And this has been felt by content creators who have built old poetry YouTube channels or when the YouTube platform was released.

The landscape today is very different from five or ten years ago, some people don't intend to be content creators but still act as spectators. I encounter this now, when lots of channels or creator content are popping up. This indicates that the competition to become a content creator is increasingly difficult.

I shook my head and laughed a little when a question popped up in my brain "why couldn't I think of becoming a content creator a long time ago?". Maybe you would also say the same thing if you are currently and temporarily building a channel.

It's true what people say that building a channel requires a lot of effort and consistency, but in my opinion, this is an old sentence that a novice creator hears again. In this case, I think that the difference in time or era is a limitation that must be considered, as I have explained above that the past and present creators are indeed different.

Maybe in the future, YouTube will no longer be the main place to work on video creators because more and more creators are popping up. The question is who will be the audience if most are already creators? Even though now I think like a silly person but I will maintain what I have built now. Because I took the theme of cryptocurrencies, so I thought to be more imaginative and dedicated about digital currencies.

Progress or not, the channel that I built is no longer the main goal. Let the water continue to flow with the flow, because the most important thing for me right now is to share understanding about the development and growth of cryptocurrency in the eyes of the world.

Thank you for reading!

=====================================

Follow Me On Other Media Accounts

NOISE.APP YOUTUBE TWITTER

=====================================

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As for me, I've thought of creating contents in Facebook but I kept procastinating. That's because it seems it seems like a competitive ground and this would make it very hard for a newbie to catch up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, facebook is now a great option for video content creators.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They could still watch each other videos. But earning could be much difficult then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, it is no longer as easy as it used to be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many youtuber are succeding in that career.I was thinking to try it but it needs more effort ,money and ofcourse the confident which I don't have😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's nothing wrong with trying, because when we get used to it, we will achieve it. It is true that it takes effort and money but always remember that many roads lead to Rome. thank you mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago