What Are The Basic Determinants Of Achievement? Soccer VS Badminton

14 44
image by edurs34 from pixabay

What are the Basic Determinants of Achievement? Soccer VS Badminton

The world of sports is identical with referees, managers, coaches, players, staff, sponsors, costumes, fans etc. as the main elements and supporters of the players' actions on the field showing the ability to process interesting game objects full of defensive and offensive strategies making the competition more dynamic. The growth of sports in the world is very interesting, especially football and badminton, both of which have their own image in the eyes of sports lovers.

Of these two sports, the most familiar in the eyes of the world is football. The progress of "the round skin" has hypnotized the world community and has had an impact on the effectiveness of club management performance, fans and investors have taken part in advancing the world of football so that football is not only a sport but has become an industry.

In contrast to badminton, the sport of "pat ball" is not very popular with the world community so that its development is inversely proportional to football, but this sport has absorbed many sponsors with world tournaments under the auspices of the BWF (badminton world federation) so that ordinary people have started to look at green carpet sports.

image by anncapictures from pixabay

The last few decades have proven that the achievement between two different game characters lies only in the base, meaning that only the base area shows amazing performance. This statement is not based on the theory of the other party but my observations as a sports fan.

There are two big areas for sports enthusiasts with shades of this green field, namely the Asian and European regions. The European region is famous for its football with spectacular achievements seen from its country and European clubs dominate the highest throne and even the world's most popular football fans from the Blue Continent region. a world-class competition with a gathering of star-studded players absorbs the enthusiasm of fans watching their favorite club compete.

The fact seen from the large number of spectators present at the stadium and social media followers of clubs and world-class players shows how great football is in the blue continent, even the development of football has absorbed investors by investing their capital by buying club shares. This progress proves that football has entered the industry shutter. and the most phenomenal there are several European clubs using Cryptocurrency sponsors.

image by 12019 from pixabay

In contrast to the Asian region, by dominating badminton, this clapping sport creates special enthusiasm from its fans and even absorbs thousands of sponsors participating in countries, players, clubs and international competition events. Many assumptions think that badminton is an expensive sport because game support equipment such as shutlecook, racket, shoes and strings are enough to absorb finances for the lower middle class but that assumption does not apply by looking at urban and rural regional competitions holding competitions by providing sponsorship prizes, coaching money and trophies. permanent.

Between badminton and football, the Asian and European regions have their respective histories. asia, many football lovers regenerate young players who train in clubs from year to year, even asian young players seek knowledge in the european region, some asian players have competed in european clubs and international competitions for countries in the asia continent and club competitions are always held but achievements are not can compete with the blue continent football.

In contrast to badminton in the European region, actually from the many BWF competitions, there is one oldest and most prestigious competition in the world, almost all badminton lovers know it because world-class players participate in this event and it is located in the European region. This competition is called All England as the biggest prize provider. throughout the history of badminton.

The description of the facts above raises questions. why football in the Asian region from year to year does not reap amazing achievements? while there are so many football fans, competitions, training continue to be carried out but achievements are not like in the blue continent.

Similar to European badminton, in fact many countries have participated in world competitions and there are several countries and class players residing in Europe and also having the most prestigious competition events. Please note that the BFW administrators and leaders are from Europe but achievements are always nominated by the Asian region.

From this statement, what is the basis for determining achievement? What do you think?

--

5
$ 1.76
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love soccer, therefore I understand more about it. I like that I learned about a sport that I had never heard of, it looks really interesting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am proud to see that many women like sports that are mostly played by men, but indeed many women also like soccer. keep growing my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not into soccer but I watched leagues. As for badminton, I do love playing it. Its also part in our major subject before, when I was still studying..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I didn't think that my friend likes badminton, if we weren't far apart, I would have called you to play together hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only...Hehe.. But if I will to choose between badminton and volleyball, I will choose VOLLEYBALL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ha..you are also a volleyball player, I don't know why we are almost similar. I used to be a volleyball player since I was in high school and there were several tournaments that I participated in in regional events since graduating and starting college I switched to badminton because my team had disbanded. I like women who do sports, there are even female players that I like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. What your position then?

I love sports and I want to know more about sports. That's the main reason why I chose to take MAPEH major when I was in college because there is a lot of sports involve in it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I play as spikers because my jumps are quite high and this always makes me very consistent when on the field, I lose in passing or tosser and indeed my place as spikers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Players that play healthy competition with awards is the basic determinant of achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it is also included as a determinant in sports achievement but more basically a country as a sport domination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah mah friend you are badminton player tooooo😍, you know what? I am gonna publish later base on my new string on my racket and I saw your article so I decided to read and amazed because you are soccer player too that's good mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good.. I am also a badminton player because I really like the attractive way of playing on the field, meaning you are also a friend's player.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only play badmenton.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah... it turns out we are friends I love football but now badminton has become my main game. this game is very fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago