Want To Sit Back Into The Past

13 43
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago

I sat pensively, gazing at the wild nature which is full of countless species. When compared to the human group, the smallest species would be countless.

Like life, sometimes as a human being we only see life that looks big, beautiful, magnificent and impressive. But such a small thing, would be too hard to notice.

Compared to the life I'm living at the moment, sometimes I'm just grateful when I feel big events happening and don't take small incidents into account. In the minds of thoughts, remembering the past that once made the days more meaningful. Not because today feels sad but the happiness that has been felt before, will never be forgotten.

The memory of the brain that once kept interesting things, is painted today by looking at the beauty of the wild outdoors which is very beautiful. "Can I Go Back in Time?", maybe this is a silly question that pops up in my brain.

It reminds me of folk tales, how is one reborn? is it possible, I want to ask the Almighty, so that I can be born again? Something that is impossible, if you think?

Today, I am under tremendous pressure. When the plans I've been making for years have to end in one day. Like a car losing control while on the move, I no longer know the right direction, where to go. Hope has been destroyed, the beautiful scenery that is in front of the eyes seems to have no value and meaning. It feels like the universe is not like it used to be, which was once on the side of the weak and made them happy.

Tired for activities and tension for work starts to decrease, it may take a few days for me to be back to normal but this will never disappear in me.

I want it to go back to how it used to be!!!!

7
$ 0.19
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago

Comments

What a great place my friend. Patience is a virtue okay? There's always hope..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mom for this support, I hope I will find happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very relaxing place sir, sometimes we need to unwind to wipe away some stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, that is the way I do it when all are impartial.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big hug to make you feel happy 😀.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mom, for this happy hug, I will always miss you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed seeing pine trees. Sadly, there was a pine tree but it was cut off due to road widening here in our place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohww..in my area there are still many pine trees, take care of the environment and plants are good for the earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear that my friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw that greenery sorrounding looks so relaxing my friend. Anway ,a lot of times alsp I am thinking that way and wanna go back to past hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, the beauty of nature is not as beautiful as my heart, thank you mother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pine tree was so beautiful 😍. I am also thinking if being reborn may happen also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend, that may be a wish that is difficult to fulfill or it may not happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago