Thorn-Stabbed Love Story

6 44
Image by ulleo from pixabay

Love has blinded the land that was once the most beautiful place, all of which have been swept away by desire and selfishness that actually does not favor a loyal heart in joy and sorrow. hoping for more than just holding hands but reality has changed everything I was stabbed with my own sword until my heart almost stopped I was so busy loving you that I forgot who I really am.

My hope to have you is the ultimate goal in my life but hope remains a memory when I see your hand holding a stranger from my eyes that I know I am only for you not him.

For so long I have tried to stay in your life, teaching you and accompanying you as if you have become an inseparable part of my life. Now I realize that my sacrifice is just like a flame that will eventually die, blown away by a wind that does not know where it came from. It has been too long for me to be the main character in this story. your life.

I realize who I am who is insignificant in front of your eyes that I used to treat but healing is only for other people who are never there when you scream and cry you approach me only for an outlet, loved out of pity and shunned because you are bored.

The struggle to seize you is the toughest thing in my life, the heat and the rain I've been through just to make you smile at me. I never regret ever being close to you but I regret ever giving you the sincerity that I never received from my ex-lover.

In my mind that has been messed up and hurt by your actions, actually your love is no longer valuable to me and I could have hurt you like you hurt me but I am afraid that you are not as strong as I am.

In the past, when I wanted to disappear in your life, your hand always held me with your tears breaking my heart. I've always considered myself unappreciated but not allowed to go like being killed but not dying.

My suffering has destroyed almost half of my life but I was always taught by my parents not to think about destruction because pain will become normal if you don't think about it.

The most beautiful memories are not easy to forget. Time together is the hardest thing to get rid of it only takes a day to make a smile and happiness but it takes a thousand years to forget it now he is happy with his partner but I am still here with his shadow.

I actually still hold on to turn your arms around but waiting for the uncertain will only make me hurt. love has indeed taken the sacrifice that is only in vain to endure it hurts to let go is difficult.

There are many loves in the world with different characters, you can find people who are the same as my style, but the only one like me is me and love is not always a must have, everyone will be disappointed in time.

Time has passed and has taught me many things blaming circumstances sometimes I am the one who is wrong because in making decisions it all comes from me.

Love is beautiful when it goes according to expectations, but it hurts when things don't go the way. love comes from the eye to the heart then from the heart to the tears.

When I was with you I always had the principle to always keep every sad story we lived I just shut up, enjoy and feel because not all stories have to be told to everyone.

This fact has provided the answer for certainty in starting a love story not to be too hopeful maybe he just wants to be friends not to be owned. it's hard to go back because starting a relationship with new people if the heart is still tied to the past.

My consciousness is full and it's time I will bury this as deeply as I can because enough of my struggles if my good attitude looks evil in your eyes sorry I'm not the right person for you anymore. hoping in humans is like breaking your heart on purpose because love is not always beautiful.

I will return to the old me that was once lost because not all love has to be imitated from other people. it's better to be yourself than to be like someone else just to be liked.

Many people think that my life is always happy because of my smile but actually my heart has been pierced by thorns but is covered by a smile.

Humans will not understand if they do not experience the same thing in every sad story that almost drowned their lives.

I've been on read.cash for two months and you guys have become friends with me, you know my name but you never understand the story of my life.

This is the story of my life...

I also dedicate this scribble to my friend who may also have felt the same story @Talecharm greetings to you my friend and also to both Mrs. @gertu13 @Jelena who may be able to give advice for us as unmarried children. thank you!

--

4
$ 1.64
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I almost cried with this text! I felt so identified. Nothing hurts more than betraying yourself for another person but nothing makes you grow more than that event.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

very valuable input this is also a useful comment thank you friend your thoughts are very diamond.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention. You know...the things we do out of love should not be categorized as sacrifices. It is the things we are forced to do that are sacrifices. Treasure in your heart the good times and from the bad ones just learn so you can grow. God takes out of our way what is not convenient for us and if HE did it, be grateful for his work because he is the only one who knows what is convenient for you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

this is input that will be a solid foundation for me as an unmarried man. This input is very meaningful. This is what I've been waiting for, apparently I'm not in vain being a friend of my mother who often supports me. I thank you very much, may God bless all your efforts and work with your beloved family. Thank you mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story of love pierced by a thorn is what I experienced, especially when my first boyfriend hurt me when I found out he had another girlfriend. But it's ok, because I'm happy now with my

$ 0.03
2 years ago

it hurts to feel it all but that's love that often doesn't match expectations but to face it all because that's the process of reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago