There's Something More Difficult | Life Experience While in Hospital

0 36
Avatar for pajeroz
5 months ago

Greetings, to all friends and all residents of Read Cash!!!. Hopefully you are all in good health and always blessed.

It's been a long time since I wrote a long article here, just short excerpts and just to confirm that I'm still alive here.

A lot of struggle, that's what I feel. Since my mother was sick. Now, 4 months have passed, my mother is starting to get better and her condition is starting to recover, I thank God for all this.

It is not easy to face difficult times like the ones I have experienced, this is the hardest struggle I have ever felt while standing in this world.

Fatigue, burdened thoughts, worry, fear, anxiety, pensiveness, despair and almost all negative things have become stones hanging around the neck and shoulders. It was as if my breathing and heartbeat stopped when I saw the suffering my mother experienced when she was in the hospital.

I have gained many experiences from the struggles of this life, my heart and mind seem to be pricked by a needle so that everything opens up and life lessons can be embedded in my brain's memory that I actually have more to be grateful for.

When my mother was hospitalized, I felt that I was a child who had bad luck. Having to experience the burdens of life, unlike other children. My mother was hospitalized several times, I had to stop working and my savings were drained. In that situation, I was pensive and almost cried while leaning against a tree next to the hospital area, almost every night my heart never calmed down and I felt that my life was useless.

My journey while in hospital opened my heart and mind, when I met a father. He said that "he had a life struggle that few people suffer." Her daughter had to suffer from "cervical cancer", while her husband had died some time ago. This father also said that his wife was also sick and was being treated at another hospital and the one looking after his wife was his 8 year old nephew, the child was the child of a mother who was suffering from cervical cancer.

This story has become a valuable experience for my life because it can open my mind to the fact that what I experienced was a mild struggle while there are other people who face more serious struggles.

In the past, I felt that I was a person who had serious struggles, but everything changed when this experience taught me a meaningful lesson.

From this conclusion, I just give input to all my friends that there is no reason for us to always be grateful for what we have now. Difficulty and joy are things that everyone will have, so stay grateful.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
5 months ago

Comments