Solution When The Padlock Is Locked

8 37

Last night I felt depressed because my mind wasn't concentrated on positive things. Thinking of losing the deepest feelings that can't be expressed in words really makes my heart feel restless when things don't go as expected. The eyes feel immovable, just looking at the television screen with a blank stare. Even interesting events are missed without citing meaning to be explored consistently in the movement of tasks and work activities.

Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

I just realized with the situation that has befallen me, it turns out that when the soul does not have peace, all body movements are difficult, even hasty actions seem to be basic emotional because there is no calm and comfort like being in an arid desert without life. I tried to calm down but my thoughts kept on stirring up these emotions so I turned over to sleep and while praying to God asking Him to give me real peace so I could fall asleep.

This morning I was determined to attend the church service because I realized that my current feelings will definitely change when all the struggles of life I surrender to Him as there is a saying that says every plan arranged by humans will be damaged but God's plan will reap happiness and peace motivation this has burned my mind to fellowship with Him this Sunday.

When the service starts, the congregation always wears a mask and the worship leader is on the pulpit.

I followed every way of worship singing, praying and reading the word in the bible. When the pastor preached a sweet quote entered my heart when the pastor said every evil plan will be revealed maybe not today but tomorrow the truth will shine this is something that breaks the heart because the rebuke and advice has made me realize that maybe I have wronged people parents, siblings, brothers, sisters and other people consciously or not. It must be admitted that as a human being I have limitations in all things but with this deficiency I will be equipped with strength from God as the main guide in life.

When the sermon was finished and entered into a prayer request, I was determined to bring all the problems of life to Him because I was sure that with this all problems would get enlightenment from the Almighty and I did not forget to confess all the sins I had committed. Prayer is the best way to establish communication with God who is invisible with real eyes, faith is the main key for God to work fully for His servants who always hope for a better life than before.

The last photo when the worship has finished even though it is covered by a mask but I feel there is full happiness.

When the supplication was over, we were invited to stand and sing the last song as the closing song and the pastor lay down his hands as a sign of blessing. Worship was over and I was very happy to get something that I had never imagined before, my heart and feelings were filled with peace as if the hidden burdens of life had disappeared so that my eyes seemed to be filled with views of the environment of trees and glowing flowers decorating the soul.

I have opened the lock on my spiritual problems that cannot be expressed in words because God is the key to the solution to every problem in life.

--

5
$ 0.69
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed, God's words are the key to unlock ourselves from all evil things and humans burdens. In times of all difficulties, and struggles in life He was our only Hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is God's infinite love for human life on earth, even though we always make mistakes and sins, but when we come to Him and confess every sin, He will forgive Him. God is so amazing He always blesses us in His way. thank you my friend always blessed by God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is wonderful. That's how church work, we go there to meet the Lord with out burden and return back relieved. I've experienced this oftentimes and I was glad that I attended those services

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for God nothing is impossible when we really come to Him and pray for sure God will provide answers and relief. maybe often the problem is when we ask for our wishes to be granted by God often it is not achieved because we only want inner desires or satisfaction and maybe it is not in accordance with His will. understand that this whole life is controlled by God let Him work for us according to His will because He understands what is best for our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our life is one a series of doing good and bad. We're humans we can't be good all the time. We should make time for God to seek His forgiveness cos we never know where the problem is coming from. Happy Sunday Pajeroz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as human beings we will never be able to do everything that comes from our own abilities so that by forcing every will in ourselves to result in mistakes after mistakes lead to sin, we must realize that God is the only source of forgiveness and source of blessings so only to Him we must ask and request. may you always be blessed my friend God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday! It feels so good worshiping God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday too my friend, may peace always be given by God to us and always do His commandments according to what He said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago