Side Dishes In The Village

2 37
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: My village, Food

Greetings to all of you, my best friend of all time.

While waiting for the rain, it's better to return to my life in the countryside. It's ridiculous if I have to say that I'm a city kid, at least that's the sentence of young people if while in social situations, you know the purpose? yes, he would be seen as a modern child. But for me, that's not a good attitude because honesty and originality of life seem to be covered up, just because I want to look dazzling. Shown as is, not burdening life and it seems that it is highly recommended so as not to be labeled as a chameleon.

I live in a rural area far from the city and the sea. I always pray that the mountains don't erupt, so we are protected from famine and crop failure. Living in a village, almost 80% of our needs depend on nature. If nature gets angry, we won't eat. Taking care of nature is like taking care of ourselves.

Interesting in the brain, will never disappear. When I was taught by my parents to look for food sources in the fields. The rice that was in the rice fields, turned out to be dami by freshwater fish.

The most expensive fresh fish

The name is "Ikan Mas and Mujair", I think you already know about this but maybe you don't because you live in a different area.

When the harvest arrives, then that's when the moment is most appropriate for hunting freshwater fish, one of the most interesting things that can't be beaten by a Lamborghini car is fishing in rice fields, I miss those days.

Living in a village you will never feel hungry if you always try to work (sowing and reaping). Side dishes will always be available and will not run out if they are always preserved.

He is a hero, until now.

At least, I've been chased by farmers for stealing goldfish and that's the stupidest thing I've ever done, when I was a child.

If you live in a rural area, then I know you can understand the meaning of the word "Bargain But Live". ***

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: My village, Food

Comments

Fishing is fun that looks like are common carp here in the states

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I like fishing, because I've been used to rice fields since I was little, there are lots of fresh water fish like carp. I hope we can fish together someday because it's really, really fun.

$ 0.02
1 year ago