Requires Little Alcohol

3 29
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Honesty, Alcohol

It's hard to be honest!

some see that it's easy to be honest, but what if those who utter those words can feel for themselves what other people are feeling.

Sometimes I think that what I say is true, if they follow what is said, but can I feel what they feel? apparently, I was so quick to judge without knowing what was really going on.

Onion plant in front of my house.
I hope they (onions) will continue to grow without ALCOHOL.

In the brain stored millions of memories and even billions but there are things that cannot be expressed in words, honey is so sweet but a bee sting is painful. I have to think about it, hope it can be understood.

It's true what a drunkard said, if you are in a normal state then everything can be locked but if alcohol enters and controls you then you will look like a baby who doesn't know lies. It is possible that corruptors and fraudsters are injected with high levels of alcohol so they can tell the truth, where is the Bitcoin Cash that they have stolen or are the corruptors who have extorted people's money.

I think it's an interesting idea.

At least it has relieved to do the interrogation.

Not everything has to be discussed, there are times when it is also difficult for me to tell the truth, I should have repented and may God forgive my actions. If everything had to go according to one person's heart's desire, where would other hearts sing, wouldn't that ruin everything.

It would be nice if we didn't get infected by other people's memes, almost every day the world is filled with meme image ideas. Whether it damages character, it may be entertainment but it may be satire. But for me it's all just an outpouring of sincerity.

Attractive goals after retirement.

At least today, I saw Cristiano Ronaldo become a pilot.

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Honesty, Alcohol

Comments

I didn't quite understand what the main idea was but I love the onion planting you have there in your house.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sorry mom, this is about the influence of alcohol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for explaining I thought it was honesty. You're right, alcohol makes even the dumb talk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago