My Longing When I Meet Easter Eggs

6 53
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Easter, My life, Share

In the silence of the night full of tension, there is a roar of the sky that responds to the darkness. The wind was getting stronger, blowing dry leaves and shaking the big trees around there. But in the midst of all that chaos, there is still one hope left, a bright ray that flickers in the midst of the darkness of the world.

This is a meaningful moment for me as a Christian, when I celebrate the holy day of Easter. In the darkness, I am called to celebrate the resurrection of the Redeemer, who gave His life for mankind.

Easter is not only about the resurrection of Jesus Christ, but also about new hope for me. In the midst of sadness and despair, I am called to seek new light, to find the true meaning of my life.

Easter is a time full of sacrifice, love and compassion. Through the sacrifice of Jesus Christ, I was given the opportunity to have a better life, the opportunity to open myself to true happiness.

Therefore, at this sacred time, I want to share my hope and love with you all. Let's celebrate Easter together, reflect on the meaning of our lives, and give thanks for His great grace.

I never know what the future holds, but I can hold on to God's promise that He is always with me, and that His light is always shining upon my path. Let me never forget that in trouble, there is new hope waiting, and that in darkness, there is a light that always shines. I started to realize that "Life is always multiplied by Actions and not words" because it is useless "A hen crows if she doesn't lay an egg".

Happy Easter, and may you all feel happiness, peace and love in your hearts on this holy moment. I hope that this moment will be a powerful reminder to all of us that life is full of trials, but with God's love, we can get through all of them.

*****

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Easter, My life, Share

Comments

May all of find the light out of darkness and live our lives to shed love to everyone:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Bob, you did too. May bright light always decorate your life with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always believed that behind the darkness, there's light. Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friends, may our lives always be illuminated by bright rays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly on point, you just said what is right to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friends, sharing with others is an opportunity to be blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago