My Imagination Lives In A New Land

4 39
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago

In the dark of the night, dreams take me to the land beyond. There, on the glorious surface of the moon, I saw a big dream waiting to be realized. That dream is my dream house, a house that stands firmly on the land of the silent moon.

Imagine, the walls of the house are made of sky blue crystal that shines beautifully in the moonlight. The roof was made of glistening sheets of gold, and the ceiling of the house was a spectacle of the awe-inspiring beauty of the universe.

Inside my dream house, there are clear glass windows that allow me to look around and enjoy the view outside. From the window, I can see the light of the twinkling stars, and sometimes I can see spaceships passing by my house.

My dream house also has a beautiful little garden, where I can grow exotic flowers and plants. The garden is surrounded by solid rock, and in the center is a small refreshing pool. Around the garden, there are some soft chairs, where I can sit and enjoy the amazing beauty of the universe.

I want to leave behind my old life on earth of failure, destruction, cruelty, uncertainty and the difficulty of peace. Wishes brought me "Fly to the Moon", maybe the earth can no longer accept me because of the greed I once did. Let the moon write history that there are people on earth who want to live in peace with kings and fairies.

However, building a house on the moon is not an easy matter. I had to carefully design and build all the components of the house, in order to survive in an environment very different from Earth's. I have to consider how to design a temperature and atmosphere control system in the house, as well as deal with the threat of fine dust and strong radiation.

However, despite the great challenge, I will not give up. My dream of building my dream house on the moon lives on, and I will continue to work hard to make it happen. Because there, in the land of the silent moon, I can find true peace and beauty, and my dream home will be the perfect place to experience it all.

*****

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago

Comments

I hope you to live in a new land pajeroz and healthy environment where you could fully experience life (all of it) with your loved ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This, is just an imagination. 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagination or not may you achieve what you are dreaming/hoping for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our imagination can take us in different world where we could experience to be amazed and feel happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You ! visited my good friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago