Mother Is An Iron Fence

10 50

I sat beside the chicken coop because today I haven't entered the office where I work, my parents have raised chickens since I was little, the tradition of raising chickens has been passed down by my grandparents since they were still with us. Chickens are the best pets for my family because they are quite simple to care for and not difficult, only sometimes it takes a few days to make, but some chickens are removed from the cage and tied up.

Chickens have a different character from other animals in terms of protection from attacks, they will open their wings slightly and the feathers on their necks are raised, indicating they are ready to fight to protect against disturbances from opponents such as humans, dogs, eagles, snakes, mice and the like, this is a sign of caution. because their benchmark is very painful it is not poisonous but can be a wound.

After some time I sat there a female with chicks came over to me and I understood that this chicken would ask for food then I fed it and the hen called other chicks to come closer I also had time to think that the hen is not selfish in terms of food she always prioritizes child to eat. can humans act like that?

While they were eating, on my right side there was a black hen tied with a rope and then with a quick movement the white hen attacked the black hen. I had time to think why the white hen attacked him? it turned out that after I analyzed it, apparently the white hen was angry because her chicks were near the black hen, so an attack arose.

This incident gives a lesson that the responsibility to protect something that is loved must be done with a hard struggle even if it has to be at the cost of self-sacrifice. the sacrifice of the white hen is a sign that the love for the chicks is not limited, even anyone who dares to approach the chicks will be attacked by the mother.

How about your view to protect those you love like, children, husband, wife and family? what is your fight for them?

The role of a mother is very central for children, I say this not because I do not respect fathers but a mother's love shows that her child is always the main when hungry and thirsty, mother always gives food and drink and even then you have felt it when you were a child.

Love for family is everything when someone is sick, of course all families feel it because it is a form of deep sympathy. building a complete family relationship is to keep the whole so as not to be divided even though many shocks and temptations come to divide but love for family is a protection because with love there will be a spirit of soul to unite each other.

--

10
$ 1.71
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A great way to understand that mother's love and protection will always be unique in the world and crossing the barriers of the species

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is the love of a mother for her child when she has to fight fiercely to protect her child from danger. we have felt the sacrifice of a mother when we have to raise us as children maybe when we were small we never understood but when we grow up we will understand that our life is a mother's struggle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother's love is indeed incomparable. Mother would definitely sacrifice her self just to protect their children's. They would even sacrifice not to eat some food just to make sure that her children's wouldn't starve. Mother's are indeed every child's safe zone.

Anyway this chicken makes me reminiscences my old and Golden days. We also have so many chickens at home,rise by my parents. Mother chicken's are naturally a good protectors for its chick's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Complete! I feel now I have been satisfied with the answers you have given my friend, everything is listed so clearly. basically a mother is a hero who always sacrifices because they have lived and protected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hens are very protective mothers. When it comes to their chicks they strike painful blows with their beaks despite their seemingly harmless nature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's how they fight for and defend life from all threats and dangers. The meaning of this story draws the image of a mother protecting her child from harm with hard struggle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother is the best one ever i got in my life. I love and respect my mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never stop to honor your mother because their struggle for your life is so great and cannot be reciprocated by material possessions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can clearly relate to this because we had chickens while growing up. We call them local chickens compared to the AGRIC ones from poultry such as broilers. These chicken can be stubborn sometimes... They're sweat to eat because their meat are not as too much soft as the agric once

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there are so many characters of pet chickens that they provide their own color for us to take care of them and indeed there are also chickens that can't be touched because their characters are different from other chickens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago