Like a Stupid Man

9 44

Image Source

I don't know what's happening to me right now. I want to eat but I'm not hungry, I want to drink but I'm not thirsty, I want to leave the house but a seat always binds me, I feel like I'm in a two-dimensional world that is no longer in the same direction in my life and I don't know what else to do about it. life and in the realm that gave birth to me. Like a fool who utters words and sentences that are not in accordance with actions that run without direction and purpose.

Whether the otaku is insane or no longer functioning, maybe my memory is full enough and needs to be cleansed of the garbage and negative viruses that overwhelm my heart and feelings. The world seems to be two halves between right and wrong I can no longer think based on logic everything has lost control as if I am walking on two roads that have no end everything is straight and my eyes are empty making my heart become a wind coil that doesn't know where to go.

Maybe this is the time for me to become a projection in the mind as an event to restore the actual performance of life maybe I can pass it but the jolt of empty thoughts has undermined this whole breath love and sincerity have disappeared from the sharpness of heart that defends truth and justice.

Should I die

I was above the clouds with the welcome of some angels coming to me with cups of life, water, wine and food so delicious and delicious stretched like a long highway. I'm almost at the top but my hands can't reach the last ladder maybe because someone is holding me at the bottom and I feel my legs are hanging by the steel ship anchor that has been hanging by chains.

Which Two Really?

I see a dry world without life and everything is barren I knock on my head whether I am in the subconscious my vision is immeasurable because my eyes can penetrate mountains and dry forests that have no breath of life reception.

I see a different world with a life that is so beautiful and can't be described in words, everything in it is abundant with milk and honey, every living creature becomes happy and the intake of raindrops makes them laugh and continue to enjoy the abundant life of nature. no one can damage it because it has been guarded and protected by the ruler of nature that I can't see the look on his face.

Am I being stupid

Maybe now I have been consumed with illusions and unclear word coils as if directing myself to exist and not.

Maybe I've been Fool


10
$ 2.17
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 8
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Don't feel stupid, ever. God made us in his image and likeness to make us perfect like him. You just need to clear your mind. Maybe a short trip, being alone, tidying up your spaces and connecting with positive people can help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know about all this that God is the source of all things and is good and true even God created everything well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaaa! These your thoughts are really weird. Please make sure you're fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be okay, my f riend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We've been there and I am sure that you can surely manage yourself well. It's just a phase. You'll be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it's stupid friend. I hope you're ok friend with what's happening

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha..i'm talking about myself my friend, because i became like a fool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes Im like that I don't know what to do or hesitant to do something. And for that I just sleep and think something that will motivate me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sometimes we lose our minds and become empty that's when we become people who lose their identity and feel stupid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago