I Have Wings To Cry

5 32
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Song, Sad, Feel, Music

When you feel sad, your heart feels tormented by the cruelty of the world. Don't know who to turn to to cover the pain. The unbearable moaning of the heart must reap endless suffering.

To whom can I complain about the meaning of sadness?

When I have to accept reality one thing I do is listen to a song to heal and channel deep pain.

One song that will make me cry in my heart and cry when I'm in the room. Love and relationships shouldn't always be poison in life but the answer to a decision has ruined everything.

Now you will know the meaning of a song when the lyrics and music of sadness align with how you feel.

This is a song that I often listen to when I have to vent a very deep sadness.

This song comes from my country Indonesia

Authors or songwriters are musicians of antiquity.

https://pixabay.com/id/photos/malaikat-patung-angka-batu-2401263/

Title: If I Had Wings

Song Writer : Rinto Harahap

Theme: Sadness

If only I had wings Fly fly I'm

I'm looking for another world

What's here for?

If you can feel How cruel the world is

No more justice What am I here for

Screaming and crying bitterly and suffering

Moaning and praying Wherever

Oh...

If only I had wings Fly fly I'm

I'm looking for another world

What am I here for

Screaming and crying bitterly and suffering

Moaning and praying Wherever you are oh

My mortal world uwo

Oh....

Screaming and crying bitterly and suffering

Moaning and praying

Wherever you are oh...

My world that I mortal oh..

If only I had wings I fly fly

If you are currently feeling sad and want to listen to the song and the music then listen to this song that I have taken from youtube. Because there are so many people who cover this song, I chose it from one singer.

Remind: The lyrics of the song are in Indonesian

Song cover by Putri Ariani

She is a blind girl and she has to accept the reality of life that doesn't make her happy but this cover song proves that every sadness has an inspiration that she can comfort others even though she can't see the beauty of the world.

When I listen to this song, my heart and mind are carried away by the world's crash that makes my head lean against the wall of the house with my eyes open. Thoughts drifted through the clouds remembering the painful stories that had entered me.

May everyone who feels sorrow be able to rise from the fall.

Love can make people fall but also love can make people rise.

Hopefully the pain of the world can give wings to fly high leaving a dark story.

***

5
$ 1.74
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @reanbooks
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Song, Sad, Feel, Music

Comments

After reading your title, i thought its a typing mistake. Then i go through your article and find it amazing. strongly agreed with your points. When we are sad we feel like this song was written for us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

interesting correction, songs can give a deep meaning when we feel something. welcome friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dude ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find it interesting that songs and music has an effect on us. It could be the music or the lyrics or both.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

when I feel sad the lyrics and the strains of this music are always my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago