I am not the sun

2 44
Avatar for pajeroz
10 months ago
Topics: My, Mom, Sun, Sick

Happy Sunday, but not me maybe you guys are happy.

Sunlight came out from behind the window, its intake of light inflated the color of the window cloth.

Like a beauty that is indescribable with words and arrangements of the heart.

It seems like two weeks, I have to wrestle with the soulless struggle within me but my mother's illness.

How can I want to be the sun for him, while I feel living in solitude without stars and moon.

Prayers and crying tears sometimes fall from the eyeballs, full of compassion.

Be strong mother, I will try to be bright but I am not the sun.

***

5
$ 0.26
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Get well soon to your mother and for you be strong...God is good.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I hope you and your mother will stay strong.

$ 0.00
10 months ago