Happiness Is Lost By Deeds

5 25
https://pixabay.com/id/illustrations/kesukuan-antagonisme-berlawanan-1201696/

You may long for happiness when sadness befalls your life and that's what I hope for when life's problems come and go in my life.

One thing I feel is that when I do wrong or evil deeds that I do to other people or actions that do not harm others but the act is not in accordance with the will of the Creator then a few days later I will feel uncomfortable or there is no peace within me. I am currently telling the truth according to what I feel because many times I have acted in sinful acts, then the next day I will suffer with events that will befall my life. About financial conditions, relationships and health.

I often ask myself, are actions and happiness dependent on each other?

I may not know, how do you feel about this but as I have said in the sentence above that if I do evil deeds then happiness will stay away from me and peace will be lost. Worry continues to surround my life and negative energy will dominate my life.

Happiness will be created when positive actions we will do and sadness will surround us if our actions are in a circle of evil.

What I receive when doing negative actions is that initially I will feel pleasure for a moment but when some time later or the next day chaos in life will appear before my eyes but on the contrary peace will be created long enough when I persist in positive actions. As long as I do good deeds, I will still enjoy happiness even though life's problems will still exist in my life.

Life must have choices because choices will determine life.

When the right actions are taken, there will be so many temptations and problems that will come to life but when you can survive the problems and temptations by doing and thinking positive things, the reigning champion in happiness will still be grasped.

To get happiness is actually a simple thing to do but because it is difficult to survive then everything will be lost and life will continue to be dominated by sadness.

Try to be positive and try to stay with the positive trend, maybe the happiness that we should have will not be locked.

Happiness is positive!

Thank you!

***

5
$ 1.02
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I guess, happiness was really depends in our actions and choices. If we wanna be happy we can choose to do those things that makes us happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with this, indeed actions can change something so we must take appropriate action so that we can feel happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. We should always try positive. Whatever happens we shouldn't be scared and try always be positive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

doing positive actions, will not harm ourselves because it is the right action so that we can feel a peaceful and happy life the next day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. A big truth. Being positive always give us a peaceful living and a peace of mind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago