From Sunrise To Sunset

9 33

Happy Sunday to all my friends who are crazy about interesting, unique, funny writings, there is no day without missing a greeting for the big family of read.cash. are you still sleepy? try steeping hot coffee to evoke boredom while glancing at the contextual interesting stories full of meaning while laughing and crying like crazy and depressed.

Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Hope you are all well inside and out! what do i do every day maybe the sun will be divided into three parts and the earth will laugh at my words that don't know grammar or because of the stupidity of a poor child who doesn't want to be abandoned by the read.cash big family.

Sunrise

Source

When the sun rises I don't seem to have woken up the blanket is still too warm for me to take off but when the memories start to surf through my brain and mind I realize that office work responsibilities await me. My habit every morning when I wake up is to pray but since the phone is next to my ear I have forgotten to thank God and the first time I do is look at the read.cash notification, I see a red pulse. I may have been wrong so that prayer became number two when I finished seeing the red pulse, I was afraid that God would be number two in my life and I tried to put it first but I believe He is very loving and merciful.

I started on a positive trend, praying, cleaning and arranging the bed as an unmarried man must move alone against the waves at sunrise preparing everything for battle in a workplace full of harsh words and sentences from superiors for breaking the rules. Don't forget to have breakfast by looking at the clock on the wall as if shouting heyyy... you'll be late buddy! and I start to put on my motorcycle helmet and wade across the highway across the dewdrops gathering on the leaves they will set off into the air when the yellow light will rise higher.

The long journey with winding and potholed roads gives an indication of life and death are not determined by the sun but consistency in driving because the morning light has illuminated the road and the forests. The office is visible and work is the main part of my arrival to complete the task of observing and reporting data. The longer you sit and play with the little mouse, the presence of a digital clock shows 12.00.

The Sun In The Middle

Source

Stomach starts to rumble with the game of the large and small intestines fighting and wanting to ask for food like a chick losing its mother, the meal break is echoed while glancing at the front of the office where the typical restaurant eats spicy and oily food but I always have a measure because health is necessary for the balance of the body . The body needs energy so that brain and mind connectivity unites the spirit of body and soul with multi-function foods, vitamins, minerals, calories, and carbohydrates.

After eating, return to the hot seat to manage facts for the editorial desk of task and case management. During my work I am always surrounded by mineral water because it is my main source to keep my mind focused so that the body is not dehydrated, I rarely taste snacks or snacks when my hand touches the keyboard, maybe I will look like a cow chewing on the food I eat. pull from the intestine. The tension began to calm down when the digital clock showed 17:00 marked the helmet and motorbike were ready to be used. The journey back down and through valleys and ravines, my eyes covered with helmet glasses stopped for a moment when I saw the beautiful yellow light that was about to sink.

The Sun Has Set

Source

The area is quite wide and cool with the afternoon air drowning me when the most beautiful view stops my motorbike seeing the beautiful panorama of yellow light circles shining on the plains through the small plants forming shadows the color is amazing the beauty that can't be described in words really the world is very beautiful when involving the sunset.

Almost 30 minutes I stood my imagination began to penetrate if a woman accompanied me with an empty heart I would hug tightly until the sun is not visible. I was surprised when the sound of the alarm clock cell phone ringing it was already 18.00 and I went home.

Thank you for reading my daily behavior.

--

7
$ 1.23
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @reanbooks
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am also waiting for the right person .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Struggle is the most important thing to achieve a dream because every effort and hard work will pay off. Someone will always be taken into account by others when they can be successful and successful and believe that love will come at the right time as long as we try to find it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you'll find the right person to be with to enjoy your days from sunrise to sunset :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

be my hope in the future for a partner. I have been through times where love comes and goes but there are things I have to pursue because age will always go up and there are things we must pursue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A normal life of a human being, sometimes before the sun rises we are already had risen from our bed's as we all need to prepare ourselves for work. We need to keep going, despite how busy we are with our work load, food is waving for us to be consume. When the sun was about to set will be going back to our home as our home and family is waiting for us to come. The sun rise and it set as life keeps on going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really beautiful words coming out of this good friend of mine, I didn't expect the collaboration between life and the sun's journey to pour out such beautiful sentences. High point for this sentence my friend. we must be on standby always when the day is shining because work is the main thing to do. thanks for this my friend i'm proud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love watching sunset my friend. When I was in province. We always watching sunset because we live near at the sea so it was easy to witness a sunset my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is a very interesting sight my friend, the sunset is very beautiful especially the light shines through the trees and hills. I mostly see this when I get home from work and the sun is always at its most dazzling point of beauty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Sunset is the best. Sun give us hope everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago