Endless loneliness

0 21

Already entered the new year, the mood has not changed, Hope to change in the new year, apparently just an imaginary scenario that never materialized.

Want to get up, when I see the joy of others, but it seems that happiness is very difficult for me to find.

Could it be that my way of life has been like this, in front of many people I seem to be special but actually feel very sore.

Lonely..lonely..lonely..last year's experience repeated itself, there was a time when I pondered remembering the dark story that had torn my heart apart, it turned out that worry again led to a heart without a master.

Maybe this is my way, walking with fake happiness made by brain intelligence.

I want to live in a foreign land and forget everything. It's hard to sleep. When I wake up, my thoughts keep stabbing my heart so I don't want to see the world.

Could it be, I was created for a loneliness!!

3
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments