Dizzy 7 Around

16 34

Sorry to all the read.cash family for my inactivity because I found it difficult to publish yesterday's article and until now I still feel disturbed by busy work in the real world, I'm dizzy 7 around.

Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Today is my schedule to enter the office and everything is like a cat in a sack who is pacing around preparing everything for me to face my boss. Understandably, today is the first day since the holiday that has biased me to deal with home and nature in my village, it turned out to be enough for me to let go of fatigue and at home and go forward again to fight for the country.

My preparation is not difficult but it often gives me headaches because I often don't focus because I think about my second family here. My thoughts are divided this morning but I want to take the main action, namely my responsibility that I have to carry out as a servant of the state task that has formed a stronger character in upholding justice and truth.

Equipment for riding with a helmet is the main thing this is what I will wear.

My preparation is safety on the way because my office is indeed quite far, about 25 kilometers from my house. I have to provide a motorcycle helmet as a head protector because this is very important because it is a long trip and safety equipment is the most important thing.

My jacket for travel protection from rainy weather.

Jackets and raincoats are the second option because of protection from rain because the weather is currently in extreme conditions so protection from cold rain is the main thing for traveling. I always put my safety first because my parents and siblings always think of me on the way so I also have to think about that so they don't get burdened.

I really miss my friends here and I hope you are all well because love and sincerity are always present from sunrise to sunset on my favorite platform. There is no exciting and interesting story to discuss other than being with all of you, staying in prime condition to think and be creative to lead to hopes and dreams.

Greetings to all of your friends, Pajeroz who is dizzy 7 around.

7
$ 1.02
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Safety first when it comes to travelling. Keep safe always my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's the main thing my friend because we will no longer be able to do everything if on the way something unexpected happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, please take good care of your health, it is the most important thing you have, on the other hand, it is good that you are responsible and fight for your country, greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always prioritize health and safety when carrying out tasks, especially when I have to go by motorized vehicle. I have to carry out my duties as a civil servant because this is my responsibility, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you are ok friend pajeroz so that you can work well and get back to publishing your desired articl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that was also my wish when i went to work earlier and now i have returned with a safe and smooth journey thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are indeed important specially that you have to travel. It is really important to have some protection as people who loves us would really felt so worry about our safety. Anyway have a great day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for the support and hope given it is true that safety must come first because family members expect all of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my side here, there are distances you travel without helmet and nothing will happen while there are Distances you travel and can't dare to go without helmet, unless you want to face the ROAD SAFETY OFFICERS on the way,,,and your money will be spent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

helmet is very important in traveling even if the distance is not too far or the terrain is rough it would be nice to use it because every trip we will not know what will happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just take some time for yourself, it's okay to be inactive here if your not feeling well my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm currently in the office where I worked earlier in preparation to walk to the office.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep the good health my fiwnd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should really have to secure your safety first above all other things. Our self is the only our investment in life. We should prioritize it my friend. Well, I just hope you will have a great day at work despite that dizziness you felt right now. Take care for always. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend renren, that's my hope for safety and security on the way and also my work time is just optimal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago