Character Will Change

0 36
Avatar for pajeroz
9 months ago
Topics: Me, Problem, Mom, Family

How strong is your character?

Standing with strong character, will not always survive when trouble comes.

Questions started to enter the area of ​​my life, when people were suffering from pain, I asked myself this is change, sometimes I persisted with a strong character but in the end it had to collapse, like liquid rice that has turned into mush.

Sacrifice, yes must sacrifice.

Maintaining something is very difficult, how to change black clouds must change the perspective and mindset so that the bright horizon illuminates the contents of the house.

Spend all your effort, thoughts and savings for the sake of your family, something that must be done so that everything is conducive again.

But what if, all you have is a white lint?

In difficult times, when the mindset changes and when solutions are not obtained, at that time I change the course of life.

Survive without change, in vain.

I couldn't possibly stay in a sitting position but sweat drenched my body.

***

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
9 months ago
Topics: Me, Problem, Mom, Family

Comments