Camera Vs Eyes

8 43

Confusion hit me after several video scenes and news footage showing something mystical maybe you've also seen some facts that happen in the world when creatures from other realms are caught on camera with shots or video footage, this is something that happens a lot in life in the universe. this really makes me think rationally why this can happen as if the camera created by humans asserts that something that is seen by the eye is visually incapable of capturing something.

Many stories explain about this happening but often other people don't agree with it because they think that other natural beings don't exist and some people also argue that they have seen it, but because of the lack of evidence, some people say that it's just an illusion with their reasons. that maybe those who saw it just made something ridiculous and wanted to get the public's attention to get them to pay attention.

I'm challenged by this so today I want to dig up the oddities of some of the differences that I think deserve to be peeled and want to see some input from all of my friends who have special knowledge about this because something that I think is mysterious is very interesting to peel with. complete, although it still requires clear sources so that the problems that often confuse people will be solved and that is the collaboration of the big family of read.cash to help me find the difference from my experience and maybe you all feel it too.

Camera

Surely you are no stranger to this because most people in this world are familiar with cameras, every cellphone or computer device is certainly equipped with this tool as a picture taker or to make video recordings, but have you ever thought that the advantages of a camera are that it can capture images from different nature creatures or mystical creatures.

Image Source

Most people who don't believe in mystical creatures often think that this is something that is a joke and doesn't make sense because they think this is a mere fabrication of the ignorant hands of humans themselves. I also understand their attitude because basically they don't believe in the existence of this mystical creature roaming around in the lives of humans who live in real life in the world. The fact now that camera shots and video recordings have provided a clear explanation that ordinary people cannot express, why is this happening?

I also had time to think why the camera can capture something that can not be seen by the eye itself? if you know why this happened share it in the comments column.

Eye

You all certainly have eyes and I believe that all of us in this community have eyes and are not robots because to read and write eyes are the main basis but it turns out that everyone actually has different eyes because there are people who have eyes that can see ghosts directly. real and some are not.

Weird Thing

A friend of mine told me that when I was in college and occupied a rented house when he visited my rented house he was often confused and said to me, am I safe living in this place and I said that I was fine here after a few months later when I graduated and did not occupy the rented place he told me that in fact the place was inhabited by spirits and their image consisted of a mother and child who always sat in the corner of the building. I was surprised to hear that I thought he was scaring me but he gave an explanation that it was real and he also explained that since childhood he had seen mystical creatures.

From some of the explanations it turns out that there are also some people who see spirits at different times, meaning that there are people who can see creatures like this during the day and night and some are only able to see at night, I became confused but I also believe in this this.

Camera And Eyes

These two things are certainly very closely related because the eye and the camera often work together and cannot be separated, when you want to take a picture of a shot, of course your eyes will see interesting things to shoot or record and the results will be immediately seen. But it turns out that camera shots can't always be seen as a whole from the images that are taken, meaning that there are images that have images taken followed by the appearance of spirits but only certain people are able to see them.

Image Source

One strange incident happened when I was still in high school and I was with my friends doing a group photo when the shot was finished we saw the results and there was a friend of mine a woman who was wearing glasses said that she saw a black hand crossed and without our heads actually couldn't believe it but he pointed with his finger and we couldn't see it either. It also provides confirmation that the imagery from the camera shots apparently contains something that only certain people can see with their eyes.

What do you think all my friends have ever felt the same thing and become confused about this?. In fact, the camera and the eye are two elements of the occurrence of something that is often debated and often does not enter into logic.


9
$ 1.61
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There are things that we human just can't fathom. I think we just have to respect whatever it is that we don't understand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, many events that often don't make sense happen but as humans we must respect them because these are all forms of events that must be explored in depth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are really some things that cannot be seen by our own eyes, but can be captured in the camera and the explanation for this are somewhat unclear. However I do believe that some people has the ability to saw lost spirits and can experience weird things that only experts can tell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also observed the same thing with your words and this is indeed something that often happens in the life we ​​live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everytime I've seen a photos like this, it makes me scared. How that thing can capture right? It's high technology is really great invented by humans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also think that my friend is a human invention that can see the life of other natural creatures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes the camera can capture what people don't see. It manifests in pictures instead. I remember when our family went to a spring/falls, took pictures (analog camera 90s era) and then when the pictures were developed there were several pairs of eyes scattered all over the picture. It wasn't just like an eye shape, you can clearly see eyes with irises. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the advantage of a camera that can capture something that cannot be seen by the human eye.

$ 0.00
1 year ago