Be Careful With Expensive Items Maybe It's a Scam

6 39
Image Source

Items attached to the body are the second identity of personal life, the use of goods on some parts of the body often shows one's identity regarding relationship status, economic life, social status, etc. Many people make speculations too quickly with initial views of a person's life given the way they use attractive decorations.

In the past, I was one of those people who liked to be stylish when I was in school because I wanted to get more attention on a beautiful face with long hair with clean skin and a charming body, a woman who would be my heart's goal. As if showing a classy 01 man, many often think I am the son of a high-ranking official and actually I never thought of manipulating myself from the background of my social status life just because I like to be in a fashionable look like a hollywood actor Leonardo Dicaprio.

As a teenage boy, hairstyles and clothes are the main choices to always pay attention to so that women's eyes want to make it awe to sleep with me lol. But my teenage years are just an image to find friends to relate and share like monkey love and not to have sex like husband and wife because I know it is the biggest mistake if I do and I don't want me to be a father at a young age.

However, the current reality is that a person's appearance can deceive others with their image when using goods that have a well-known ambassador brand. Many women cry because they know a man wrong, to be honest, if you look at the world today, some young women are often attracted to men who have wealth so that adverse events often happen to them by giving their bodies for free to a man because they know that in the end they will get pregnant they will live happily because of the wealth of their partner but unexpectedly they have to suffer misery when they know the real existence of a man who only has a stylish appearance and does not have abundant wealth.

I raised this story from the cries of some of my friends who had to be willing to have their virginity taken because they misjudged a man, their story was really dramatic, but this is a fact that can no longer be replayed. As a man I am aware and understand how cruel it is when a viper seduces a dove.

Be wise when taking a decision because eyes can blind the heart that will lead to future destruction. Don't judge a person based on his appearance because it will make the sky cloudy until midnight but look and judge his heart if he is true and sincere then the bright morning will continue to shine until the beautiful sunset is seen.


6
$ 1.16
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed...we must be more vigilant in a person you want to be in a future. Simple guy is the more had a good qualities and standard in life not in a jewelries lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ladies in my region are quickly attracted to guys with a car even if the guy is not well to do, or let's say even the guy borrowed the car for show off. And at the end , they end up submitting themselves cheaply

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All that glitters are not Gold, the majority of people are mislead because of the expensive things , they tend to love you when put on classic things but when the table turn around , problem arises.

That's why we should be careful when going for s relationship, we should not focus on material things , because it may fade one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reality that happened is very concerning, I might be very disappointed to see it because the element of image manipulation happened and hit innocent people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have long stopped judging by people's appearance. Alot of the people I know have gotten married to supposedly wealthy men only to suffer after the marriage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

because wealth does not always give happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago