Be A Good Guest

5 32

You probably know the right way when it comes to visiting someone's house. if you are nice and polite, they will welcome you with pleasure and they will even serve you with food and drinks.

But if you visit people's houses like thieves and robbers then they will not accept you with pleasure because that is a impolite way and they will not serve you with food and drink.

image by johnhain from pixabay

Many people do not know the proper way of GUESTING because they are present as guests only for a main purpose not to show attitude without doing and obeying norms and rules.

I often analyze the problems that occur here when I read so many articles about the VISIT problem that has befallen so many GUESTS.

I GUESTS here still like a baby because I'm still more than a month old. but I learned a lot about the rules and analyzed every problem. indeed a few days ago I had a feeling maybe I had made a mistake because almost a day there was no visit.

But because the basic purpose of my GUEST is to be a good guest, then I prioritize my way which I think is worthy of being accepted by the Lord and to other GUESTS.

I'm just trying to give the best and that's my goal, regarding the visit is the assessment and choice of the Lord here and I have no right to arrange it.

Giving useful and teaching to many people is the correct way of GUESTING, short or long story, the assessment is very objective by the lord in this place.

Work hard to always show the Lord that good efforts and the right goals without any disappointment from every problem, rise when sleeping and surf spread goodness when the Lord gives rewards.

Don't be discouraged by the problems that occur because all GUESTS present here have limitations, meaning that mistakes will always be imagined and can be done consciously or not.

The Important Is

- Keep the right attitude towards the MASTER and to your fellow GUESTS.

- Keep trying and don't give up

- Provide useful and teaching to inspire everyone.

- Respect fellow GUESTS and establish communication with them.

And always remember that the Lord will always miss their GUESTS who follow the rules and also who spread works that are beneficial to the life of the world.

--

7
$ 1.19
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree Pajeroz. We should learn how to handle a guest. We should learn the proper way because it's a sign of respect, having a good moral and behaviors. We show treat them with our kindness. We should respect individuals. If we have a guest in our house, mom will always welcome them Pajeroz and I will serve them also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I made this with the real aim that we are in read cash as guests so we must know to be a good and right guest because if we don't know about morals and rules then we will not be served. rasty will not visit us later if we as guests do not respect and appreciate all the rules that apply. that's what I mean in this article. but I thank you for being a part of this article..my beautiful best friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pajeroz. You're absolutely right. You're always welcome my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this inspiring post, we all need words of encouragement in our lives and having a good effort in it is very helpful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

learn from experience because all need a process to grow and develop, experience teaches not to repeat the same mistakes. follow the rules so we don't get penalized

$ 0.00
2 years ago