Are You Sure, By Doing Good Then You Will Receive Good?

4 34

Greetings to all this Sunday!

Is there any kindness that you are currently receiving? if yes then you are a lucky person with that and i hope you don't cooperate with satan because satan can also give you good but unless you believe in satan.

On this Sunday I didn't go to church, inside I felt sad because Lent was in full swing while I was just sitting at home writing. I am a sinner and deserve to be punished, may God forgive my sins because I know that God is good and loving.

Sitting, writing and occasionally stopping from picking your fingers on the cellphone screen, returning to reading some new articles. While diving, go with the flow of the green bot, who else will it give sweet bait to?, Now the green bot has become like a "candlestick", its movement is difficult to predict, maybe you also think like this. You may be the good guy on the platform but you can't beat him.

It crossed my mind that when bots give kindness, whether bots can also receive kindness. Oh that's impossible because he is a robot but I have to give "appreciation", I hope he reads it. If I enter real life, I may be a person who has a pretty good contribution in terms of giving, I give a little or a lot often. For me, giving is a way to be dedicated to the good that God has given us and also to others.

However, one thing I feel is when I scream with problems and want to get help and kindness from others. However, it was very difficult for me to accept, sometimes I wanted to scream loudly "like a puppy abandoned by its mother" so that other people would know. Is there a reward for every kindness?, sometimes I feel, kindness comes when I don't "think and expect it". Do you feel the same way?

I am confused about what this means, many people say that by doing good, we will also receive good deeds. So, is the good deed that has been done sincere or do you just want to invest to receive back the good that has been done?

Do we have Sincerity in terms of giving? In this case, giving voluntarily means sacrificing what we have without expecting it back. Be like the "Bees" who create the sweetness of natural honey for human life without them expecting kindness from us humans.

Maybe right now you are receiving kindness from other people and you can't forget it, maybe you think that you will repay the kindness. However, what if the person who has given kindness to you, has passed away? to whom do you reply? This indicates that goodness applies to everyone and is not limited.

Maybe I, you and all of us will give kindness in a limited way, but we must remember that "Love is unlimited", anyone can do it. So, do we still want to receive retribution?

Thank you for reading!


Follow me

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Of course, doing good is reflecting to yourself to others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The word reflects, is something that is logical to be interpreted in one's actions and attitudes. Thank You

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believed in that because doing good to other people will also reflect on you. Other people will tend to do good to you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a human being, we certainly have a pattern of life that is prioritized to be imitated by others. good deeds are the best way to make a guide in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago