Another Effort I Did When I Was No longer Consistent With Blogging

13 46
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago

Maybe, this is the life I have to live with various kinds of trials but I know this is a whip lesson to guide me towards calm water. Since I am no longer consistent in the world of blogging, I try to "switch the wheel" and look for new opportunities in cyberspace. Yes, I admit that blogging does require high consistency and persistence, and sometimes I feel tired to keep on writing. I am pensive this morning and the sun is starting to shine on my yard, I realize that onion plants need to receive sunburn.

When I felt bored with blogging, I started looking for other alternatives to make money online. And I found something interesting: crypto! Yes, I started collecting some crypto coins through websites and applications. Although, basically I have accepted Bitcoin Cash, in my efforts when writing but I am not very familiar with other digital currencies.

At first, I didn't really understand the crypto world. However, I felt intrigued and decided to study it. I started by buying some digital currency besides bitcoin cash , and then I started looking for ways to collect other coins.

Currently, I use several websites and applications that offer crypto earning programs. For example, there are websites that give prizes in crypto if you complete small tasks like watching videos or filling out short surveys. There are also applications that give prizes if we play simple games or complete daily tasks.

I realized that collecting crypto coins is not going to make a lot of money in a short time. However, I find that it is a fun and interesting way to make money online. Besides that, I learned a lot about crypto world and blockchain technology.

Of course, I still continue to write on my blog and try to be more consistent. However, digging for crypto coins has become a fun and profitable sideline for me.Sometimes, I feel that the crypto world is a little weird and funny. There are so many terms and jargon that it's difficult to understand, such as "HODL" or "moon". And, of course, there are also lots of entertaining memes about crypto. Like a meme that describes a person who buys Bitcoin at a high price and then feels sad when the price goes down.

And you know, maybe it's a little crazy and ridiculous what I've done. When I saw that so many YouTubers were successful with their YouTube channel, four days ago I created a YouTube channel with the theme "cryptocurrency". I have published 3 videos but in Indonesian version.

And you know?? I've experimented with humor and been the butt of many people's laughs.

You have to pay close attention: My video has been watched by "3 people and 1 subscriber, how great I am !!, isn't it like that... hahaha.. I know my friend @Jane will laugh at me. I just realized how it's hard to be a youtuber, my brain starts to become strenuous.

However, even though I sometimes feel that the world of crypto is a little weird and funny, I still believe that this is one of the technologies that will change the world in the future. Therefore, I feel happy to be involved in the crypto world and try to learn more about it.

So, if you are feeling bored with your current activities, collecting crypto coins might be an interesting alternative. Who knows, maybe you'll find some fun and profit in it too!

Try to work in a virtual world by doing many tasks and don't stop at one point, I hope we can succeed but always remember that to achieve something beautiful, it definitely takes sacrifice and struggle, Life in the World Isn't Always Instant. ***

Thank you, have a nice day all of you!

6
$ 0.22
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago

Comments

I want to try in YouTube also my friend. It's one of my dreams to have my own channel. I love to explore everywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just do it friends, we are not only as spectators but also as creators.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this kind of motivation my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I am not active online, I usually do ehat I love the most which is cooking. Also I am looking for some crypto earning platforms too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's also very interesting, why don't you just open a cooking sale, because I know you are good at cooking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was my plan before but I am still hoping I could make that happen soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been to my you tube channel in awhile I think I have 1 subscriber as well and I know who it is πŸ˜‚ I'm not a vlogger and having an account was not an attempt to become one. I might do some videos in the future as I just recently figured out how to do it. But they will be used in my blogging articles. I'll check you out bud :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thank you sir, I feel that to become a YouTuber, it takes quite a long time because there is so much competition nowadays. So, it requires high consistency, thank you for visiting but my channel is the Indonesian version.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very brave to create your own page. Keep going. Rome was not built in a day 😘.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh... this is, a very good supporting sentence for me, thank you very much mother, I really appreciate this sentence and it's true, it must take time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its really hard to find money,I am also trying to explore and keep joining some sites with some bch reward.Unlucky I was'nt able to earn as much as I earn here but still thankful for it no matter how little the amount I recieved. Thanks for it my friend,this article of yours give me an idea what to write today ,I will be sharing the other online side hustles I am joining😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep trying, mother. I know how hard it is to be a mother but believe me that when we try there will definitely be results. Yes, tell the journey of life, when the vacuum of the world of blogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago