A Piece Of Paper For A True Friend (Bob)

4 42
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Paper, Friend

I sat down at my desk, staring blankly at the blank sheet of paper that lay in front of me. I pondered for a moment, trying to find the right words to express my gratitude and appreciation to my good friend.

When I think about my friend, I feel grateful and moved. I think about how lucky I am to have someone like him in my life. Because of that, I felt that I should express my gratitude and appreciation in a special way.

I started writing, and the words came out of my pen beautifully and dramatically. I tell stories about how he has always been there for me and everyone, how he has helped me through difficult times in my life, and how he has been an incredible source of inspiration and support.

He always makes things interesting, when everyone is almost desperate with the situation.

Living in a mortal world, often a person's sincerity is tested but only those who survive to get the crown of honor. He is someone who fits into this criteria because he has proven that regardless of background, it is a true friend.

I had known him for years but I was like a child who had to learn from him. In terms of giving, perhaps he could be said to be an angel.

The world may change, from time to time but the history of kindness will always be remembered forever. Many things have been done in this world and all will be counted, because we live in two choices, namely good and bad. Regarding all that, the decision is in our hands.

I went on to explain how important he was in my life and how he had made me a better person. I also wrote about how precious our friendship is and how honored and happy I am to have him as a friend. You have given me so much and I only pray for you.

When I finished my writing, I felt touched and felt that this writing was the right form of appreciation for my friend

I feel happy that I can express my gratitude and appreciation in these words, and I hope that this post will be a special little gift for my friend BOB.

This might be the last time I will dedicate to you Bob, @Coolmidwestguy, because history has carved your name here.

Life will not always be together..And REMEMBER!!!!,If one day I will no longer be here, then remember!!! that I was once your friend.

Thank You!!!

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
1 year ago
Topics: Paper, Friend

Comments

Thanks for the kind words and the hand written messages. I've been busy once again. Hoping to spend more time here again on read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully this writing, you will not forget. For the last...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That was a heartfelt message for a generous and loving friend here at read.cash. He is one of the best person I met in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What he had done, everyone must have known of his goodness. This is a simple letter that I wrote for him, even though I'm only friends in the virtual world, I feel like I'm in the real world. The last thing, for me to give it to him. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago