Be an artist in your work

10 55

How many of us go about our daily work and duties with a bad attitude? Sometimes we assume our obligations with discouragement and the truth is something more common than we may think. That has happened to me many times in my life. Moments where I feel trapped by the routine and overwhelmed by how the days become repetitive.

www.istockphoto.com

There are many ways to deal with the routine of the days. But although it may seem contradictory, the best way to act with respect to the things we do is to try to do them well, making an effort to do things well, as if it were art.

Consequently, the jobs I did were of poor quality or I ended up doing things badly because I lacked enthusiasm or motivation. As I have said before, I work with medical technologies and I also work a lot with electronic boards. I have made an effort to try to improve in many aspects related to my work. Perfecting the soldering technique, buying quality materials and tools, being attentive and not having distractions when checking the status of an electronic board and more.

Original Photography

Becoming an electronic soldering artist:

The photograph I shared with you is of a pressure sensor from a medical device. What I was doing was soldering the contacts of the sensor with tin. When I receive electronic cards I always see that the soldering is poorly done as if it was done in anger. So now I am trying to make the weld as perfect as possible. With a functional and aesthetic result.

original photography

In art, when a work of art is made, it usually (not always) takes some effort and dedication. In that sense I am doing my routine work, as if it were a novel experience.

www.istockphoto.com

Just as a painting artist uses paints and brushes, or a music artist uses a musical instrument such as the guitar, so my tools to make this art are:

  • Soldering iron

  • Solder paste

  • digital multimeter

  • tin

  • extractor

  • and most importantly a good attitude

original photography

CONCLUSION:

Looking at life from the positive side is the best way to face what one considers routine or difficulties. Everyday things such as our daily chores, work, taking care of our children, driving our car to buy groceries, etc. can all be done in the best possible way. It is up to us to live life with passion, like an artist.

I want to take this opportunity to thank my sponsors and all those who support my content here at readcash. I'm @ozzycrypto I'll see you in another post.

7
$ 1.00
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
+ 2
Sponsors of ozzycrypto
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Everything as its own arts even what we love from work we are able to be creative and innovative.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totally. We always have the ability to choose how we want to live. Why not live with passion and from art? Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esta interesante tu publicación, amigo, a lo mejor me animo y muestro mis materiales de trabajo enfocados para los dibujos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exacto bro. La idea es esa ya tu estas de hace rato viviendo el arte con tus obras y dibujos. Se que pronto estaras en un nivel mas alto no pierdas la practica, sigue todos los dias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the analogy f making our every work an art. Before I thought arts are just limited with those drawings and paintings in different medium but realized we can be an artist in whatever things we do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that's my friend. To see life as art, to live as an artist, to give meaning to this life. It is the best we can do to exist with passion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es cierto uno siempre debe tratar de hacer un trabajo del que luego te puedas sentir orgulloso.Sin importar cual sea el trabajo debes poner tu mayor esfuerzo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Asi es amiguita. La idea es esa. No dejarse derrotar por el pesismismo o la rutina. Estar atento a la vida con un ojo artistico, ver el canto de los pajaros como una canción cotidiana y hermosa, aprovechar este ratico que es la vida.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an artistic view of everything around me, although when it comes to my job it is difficult because it is technical and not very inspiring, but I do not give up a positive attitude. And you are a real artist in everything you do!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you beautiful @Jelena how nice what you say, I really appreciate your opinion. And I'm sure you have a very positive and artistic view of life and I can tell you have beautiful feelings inside your heart. Thank you for stopping by to leave me that very special message.

$ 0.00
2 years ago