A faucet that is worth using

10 101
Avatar for onlymythoughts
2 years ago
Topics: Finance, Crypto, Faucet, Earning, Internet, ...

I have tried many faucets to earn a little extra crypto but many of them have a high payment threshold needed to withdraw or pay so little that they are not worth using.

I had seen some ads for the site called surfe.be before but never got round to using it until recently. They have a low mininum withdrawal of $0.03 USD so it is possible to reach that easily.

I chose to withdraw my earnings to 'Payeer' and my payment arrived instantly without any issue.

If you would like to sign up to use surfe.be you can do so using the link below.

https://surfe.be/ext/1532001

As you can see on the website there are many ways to earn, from viewing ads and watching short video to installing the chrome extension and being paid for allowing non intrusive banner ads while surfing the internet.

If you use google chrome on your desktop pc you can install the extension here.

https://tinyurl.com/surfebechromeextension

It is not possible to use the extension on the mobile version of chrome, however there is a workaround.

Using a browser called 'Kiwi' it is possible to install and use chrome extensions.

Kiwi is a decent browser and if you make it your default browser you can benefit from a little extra income while surfing the web. It is easy to disable the extension too anytime you want to.

You can download 'Kiwi browser' from the google play store using the link below.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kiwibrowser.browser

I have been using surfe.be for just over a week and find it good fun and its easy to earn a little extra cash, I have cashed out twice already to payeer. There is only an occasional prompt to complete a captcha which is also very easy to complete.

Surfe.be displays the amount you can earn from each ad as well so it is easy to keep track of your earnings.

Screenshot from surfe.be website

If you use 'Payeer' already then all you need to do is register with 'Surfe.be' and you are ready to start earning, if not you can download the 'Payeer' app here.

https://payeer.com

With Payeer you can easily convert your earnings into different cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin Cash!

Why not give it a try, maybe you could make Kiwi your default browser too and earn from the banner ads while composing your articles too.

I hope you enjoyed my article and that 'Surfe.be' will be of interest to you. Here is the link again for convenience if you wish to sign up.

https://surfe.be/ext/1532001

Article is my own

Lead Image courtesy of pixabay

Promo banner material from Surfe.be

Screenshot from Surfe.be website

If you wish to check out my other articles you may do so here.

https://read.cash/@onlymythoughts

If you made it this far, thank you for reading.

15
$ 7.37
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 5
Sponsors of onlymythoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for onlymythoughts
2 years ago
Topics: Finance, Crypto, Faucet, Earning, Internet, ...

Comments

I have also tried it, and it working 😎

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great stuff. 👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a quick query - do they use only payeer or do they also use any other payment methods like faucetpay?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Payeer, Qiwi, Yoomoney and WebMoney

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good news you find a solid app. As most of the apps are exaggerated. Somehow, I will give it a try it works for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad you found something worth your time. I may try that sometime, thank you for sharing :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many people think that faucets are a waste of time and energy. In most instances, that's true. I have tried many faucets over the years that wasted my time. But I have 2 faucets I am currently using that are working for me. It seems you found a faucet that works for you. When you find a faucet that works, use it!! Not all faucets are created equal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohhh..I may tried it out then..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've also tried many faucets however some of them have high rate of withdrawal and some are scams, maybe this is the perfect one I'm looking for cause the minimum withdrawal amount is so small, how much you've earned from it?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

2 withdrawals in a week and around $0.20 without needing any referrals. The minimum withdrawal is only $0.03 though the fee is $0.01 so best to build up a bit more before you withdraw, I just did my first one when I reached the minimum to make sure it worked, which it did, instant payout. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago